Greeks

Kenyans have always voted along tribal lines.

Going by that logic, the 2022 election will be a Luo vs Kalenjin affair.

But somehow, Kikuyus will be in the middle of whatever mess occurs in the process of politicking.

Kwani how important are Kikuyus yani even when they don’t have a dog in the fight, they must be dragged into it.

Ungetag @njaruo jinga keypee

This question has been asked and discussed here a zillion times.

Link

I think it’s because they don’t have at least a million in their banks for emergency. Another problem is because they are employed and not in their own businesses. They also try investing with 100k which is useless

:smiley: at least weka hiyo green emoji kama umeamua kutroll

Apana bana, I’m singing the tune

nature is taking its course. kikuyus think this thing belongs to them but Galileo has moved a feet. It can go the way it can, only that people of the mountain aint got this one!!! fvck muguruki and his tribesmen

Let’s not kid ourselves, farasi ni wawili na wengine wote ni punda.

Both leading candidates have almost permanently camped in Mt Kenya unleashing maneno matamu wakijaribu kumtoa nyoka pangoni.

Both leading luminaries will likely be forced to name a running mate from Mt Kenya to ensure that they reap heavily from this vote rich region.

In gambling circles, you will often come across the phrase that the house always wins.

In this case, whether the coin lands on heads or tails, the House of Mumbi wins.

Wewe haueleweki… Galileo ni wa chama gani?

It is very unlikely that Either Raila or Ruto will name A Kikuyu Running Mate

You’re just a hateful little shit. Wewe lazima ni kamchawi huwa kanakunya nyuma ya nyumba za watu usiku kakiwank.

If A names a Kikuyu running mate and B doesn’t, A will have an advantage over B in luring the mountaineers to his side

By What margin? And at what cost? The Only benefit would be to get a non-Kikuyu Gema

Ndoto kubwa sana. Mt kenya vote isha gawanyika sai and if y’all attempt to front a presidential candidate it would be a wrap. Sai ni kurokota rokota kila pahali.

Don’t even try to blame Kikuyus for this.

It’s your Tribal Kingpins who’ve decided that our vote is the most important not us.
Si it’s your leaders who are always saying that Mount Kenya decides the presidency.

I’ve come to realize the biggest Kikuyu Supremacists are non-kikuyus (especially politicians).

[MEDIA=twitter]1152861854546485248[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1205721882789629952[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1137063566320820225[/MEDIA]

Kikuyus, by virtue of geographic location and colonial and post colonial history, (and aided by present demographics) will have a heavy influence on Kenyan politics for generations to come, even if a Kikuyu never again becomes President.

Only genuine devolution or complete state collapse will change that and neither is going to happen because it’s not in the interest of the Kenyan elite

Therefore all kikuyus should be given an allowance of 600k every time there’s an election

I second this

Lol
1 mil is better