Greatest fighter ever lived ???

“When I come out I have supreme confidence. But I’m scared to death. I’m afraid. I’m afraid of everything. I’m afraid of losing. I’m afraid of being humiliated. But I’m confident. The closer I get to the ring the more confident I get. The closer, the more confident. All during training I’ve been afraid of this man. I think this man might be capable of beating me. I’ve dreamed of him beating me. For that I’ve always stayed afraid of him. The closer I get to the ring the more confident I get. Once I’m in the ring I’m a god. No one could beat me. I walk around the ring but I never take my eyes off my opponent….During the fight I’m supremely confident. I’m making him miss and I’m countering. I’m hitting him to the body; I’m punching him real hard. And I’m punching him, and I’m punching him, and I know he’s gonna take my punches. He goes down, he’s out. I’m victorious. Mike Tyson, greatest fighter that ever lived.”

His above quote being narrated over this video always gives me the chills.Unaona tu clearly everything he’s talking about. One truly natural instinct fighter.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S9MtJ164XJI

Jon Jones is the greatest fighter of all time. Wengine wote ni wannabes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zip-c_tmdsA

Marvin Haggler was up there.

If this was real life, then Boyka and Chambers would be the greatest fighters of all time. I have never seen such good fighting skills (naelewa ni acting).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t03wigE8GK0

Hapo umesema ukweli Kabisa. This guy is GOAT kwa UFC. Pewa chupa mbili sema mimi nitalipa. Wake engine ni upus tu…

Lakini pale Muay Thai circle, majamaa wanachop down msee na leg kicks deadly za MMS zinakaa mfano. Zinafanya athlete mzima ashindwe kusimama

Myke Tyson
Brazil and Ronaldo
Tiger Woods
In their hey days, these people made me so love the games. They all oozed and beamed a riotous invincibility in their respective battle fields. The trauma I got from their sorry downfalls is inexplicable.

But I will always thank the heavens for the gift of ‘Hussain’ Bolt! He, somehow, managed to exit the stage with his reputation aloft!

Mohammed Ali by far the greatest.

Mike Tyson made a boxing match electrifying… If only he hadn’t parted ways with Kevin Rooney and managed to remain focused to his late forties