Great Kodak Black

Hail you…Now bring on the musik you made in jail.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppSY98RGyBU

Okay… I actually thought ulikuwa unaongea juu ya Camera ya Kodak…Woi.
Guka @Meria Mata ni miaka kidogo tu nikuje retire.

Waaai waaai usiite huyo msee wa malorry @Meria Mata. He told me that I need to learn how to dance firirida:D. Namtumia findio kesho.
Wee ni msee wa Murang’a and along with my Hubby from Kinyona, you are the weakest links. Hail Kodak Black. Listen to his lyrics…

With Lyrics…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwC9Q4nITOQ

Halloween I kinda liked it

I am here listening to Kiddos Juice and little Tecca…oh men

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yO9oYXazmU8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LSyWM2CL-U
my boy Juice…RIP…

Here we go… Little Tecca and Kid Laro kule OZ…
https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=lITTLE+TECCA+AND+THE+aUSTRALIAN+KID&docid=608004908361647682&mid=D8BAF098BB3E9CD89111D8BAF098BB3E9CD89111&view=detail&FORM=VIRE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMqhjKRUGsY

@Simiyu22 simiyu22 ebu pls come and help me get rid of some ignorance widely spread in Europe about Americans in general. W e are often told in not so many words that they are not so widely travelled and yet when I listen to these kids they seem v well read. And they appreciate European culture and architecture.
This may not be your type of music but listen to kodak and little tecca. We love them out here.
Could these misconceptions be what could have led Megan and Harry to the deep hole they are in… as Buckingham Palace has hit back so hard…it is shameful to watch.

Over to you about where these young emo rappers get all these things they rap about from.

Yall are too conservative hapo London. No way Megan would have been told to eat pizza with a fork and knife. Ati sijui afternoon tea and cake. At the end of it, they will be a lot richer than hapo Buckingham na pesa za queen. Think of the Kadashians. That’s the kind of money they are after.

Those rappers from the hood haven’t travelled much. They use ghost writers. Lil Tecca to me sounds like a one hit wonder kind of rapper. Just too mainstream. Kodak is great as always. He’s messed up in the head but has a unique voice/style combination maybe from his Florida roots.

She knew what she was getting herself into. Don’t excuse her. This is British Aristocracy at its best. Now let us wait for the Oprah interview tho don’t think it will air here. The palace is on high gear. We all know once the attention is switched off Meghan will dump Harry. There was no prenuptial. If she thought it was gonna be easy she is deluded.
It is not about money and if they go the Kardashian way then they are more foolish than we thought. They will get the money but Harry is not happy away from his family and friends.
We will not agree on Little Tecca being a one hit wonder hapo New York. His show sold out in Lando.
But thenks for your insight.