GRAPHIC!! Local village where the dead are strapped on a boda boda and ridden from the morgue

Si waona nimeandika graphic, ngoja uone mjinga akiita admin.

http://static.ghafla.co.ke/img/incoming/origs5654891/6326369527-w644-h960/dead-body-2.jpg

Photos supposedly taken in a remote village in Uganda show images of how a corpse is transported from a morgue to the burial grounds.

In photos doing rounds online, a dead person is seen lying on the box spring of a bed where the transporters wrap his torso with cling film and sticks to make sure that his body does not wobble and fall when riding on the boda boda.

http://static.ghafla.co.ke/img/incoming/origs5654892/9236362065-w644-h960/deawd-body.jpg
The dead man’s body being secured for the ride

A black paper bag is then taped over the dead persons head and his limp body is straddled on a boda boda and secured with some plastic wrap usually used to cover cupboard surfaces.

http://static.ghafla.co.ke/img/incoming/origs5654893/7736368753-w644-h960/dead-bodyew.jpg
The dead person being transported (Courtesy)
Its unclear why the man was being transported this way but many suspect it was due to financial constraints.

What does traffic police do when they sees this???

waah wacha uone ikideletiwa tu saa hii

Yuck. Africans!!!

:eek::eek::eek:WTF!!!

wonders shall never end

We will alll die one day, Tutakuwa maiti pia so akuna haja ya kusema yuck na tunaelekea uko uko

Ask why the passenger have a fake helmet.

You are fined for not wearing a helmet

Damn! ! What happens when the cadaver has ebola?

I think this is a financial case. ur not helping with such comments

@Some Say

ALL MEN MUST DIE

I always say, get cremated, save the hustle of transportation and land grabbing.

That position is dirty… Shit will ooze out of the dead body anus

where is UG sonko rescue team when u nid them??

so that’s y ppl are buried horizontally…hihi

unaniuliza kwani nafanya na SRT …meffi?

Its only @kush yule mnono mwenye we can say that his burial pit will amount to land grabbing

Very Immature comment