[ATTACH=full]41554[/ATTACH]
Finally!!! A proper DM in our ranks. Cant wait for August we start kamuaing teams :D:D:D
cc @uwesmake, @123tokambio etc
[ATTACH=full]41554[/ATTACH]
Finally!!! A proper DM in our ranks. Cant wait for August we start kamuaing teams :D:D:D
cc @uwesmake, @123tokambio etc
WENGER ni ngombe hio 35 million angeongeza anunue striker mserious , Aguero . Already tuko na COQ NA ELNENY but hatuna striker na Walcott anaenda westham .
For the last 5 years Arsenal weakness has been centre back and striker. He will ignore that, buy cheap to fill that void and get cheap quality like Gabriel and Webeck. Meanwhile he will spend almost all Arsenal transfer kitty (£35 million is nearly their transfer ceiling) on another midfielder again and again. From Carzolla-Ozil-Sanchez-Elmeny and now Xhaka. Thats why arsenal hasn’t won the league in a decade+ Wenger is in denial and incapable of change. Even my grandmother knows they need 2 world class central defenders and two world class strikers. Thats is why sitaki atoke hapo…shida ibaki hivyo.
tulizeni mabengo. We’ve not had a proper DM since Vieira left. Na dont mention COQ sijui Elneny. Hao ni Meffi :D:D:D
What is missing now is a lethal striker…ALVARO MORATA anakuja alafu we sign a solid defender to partner KOS! Okombe ni yetu next season same song we’ve sang for 11 years now :D:D:D:D
Vieira was not a DM. He was a box to box CM. The DMs were Petit, and later Gilberto
Okombe ni yetu next season same song we’ve sang for 11 years now
:D:D:D…ii ni ngumu kama baba kujaribu kushika kikombe ya world cup.
Real Madrid wako na first refusal ya morata,haendi popote
Sioni wenger spending more than £65 million this transfer ata kama every team has £100 million to spend. Either way his next option is either a defender or a striker and its done. Morata will cost more than £35 million and its complicated. He is at Juventus but Real madrid has a buy back clause of £25 million. Then Real always sells for big profit so it can anything from £25 million to £50 million depending on the club and desperation. Question is why? You have already bought a holding mid for £35M and a Striker for more than £35M and still no defender!!! Wenger will not spend £100 a season. One thing for sure is that Wilshere-Wilchair days are over, coq/xhaka are fighting for holding mid, Elmeny/Ramsey for central mid. Don’t worry walcot/welbeck/metsacker will always keep the doctors company as usual.
Hao wote umetaja have been the pillars of the team (save for Elneny na Xhaka zulu). Mimi sijawai elewa hii claim that we need Defenders at Arsenal. Cech took the golden glove award this season while Kiszczesny shared it with Cech few seasons back. Only Man utd and Totte had the least number of goal conceded this season (just a measly one)[only Leicester na Totte who also lost least matches]
Clearly defense isn’t something we can pride in, but Strikers are the worst lot at Arsenal. Finishers ndio wanahitajika Emirates more than anything else. Personally am not a fan of Granit; i hope he proves me wrong anyway.
For ARSENAL to win the EPL Wenger needs to change his stupid system. We need bullies in our team. We need to play dirty at times. Sio saa yote tukikutana na Sitoki City tunaingia wasiwasi coz we can’t bully them and tackles are always a miss for us, while they hit us hard and rarely concede fouls while at it.
Na hio upuss ya passes hadi kwa box while we are down and time is against us; He will never allow guys to shoot -Always sticking to his principles…meffi yeye…
Elneny has had a good impact especially physically coz he only joined in January. Flamini, Arteta and Rosicky are all leaving so, the team needed another midfielder. I think pia atanunua striker coz Walcott might leave lakini Wilshere haendi popote.
We need fewer passes from defence to the opposing team’s box to get more advantage.
The only thing Arsenal need is to change the manager and get a fucking clinical striker .Giroud ata haezi pata first team number Everton.Different players have been brought no results but the only thing constant is the manager.ooooh and Xhaka is more of a box to box midfielder
The defense record only improved because of cech not because the defense suddenly got better.
He he, I like the way gunias agonize over their non performing team. Keep the theories coming but you are winning nothing.
ngombe mathighs kaa europa na manchieth polepole
The Golden Glove has been won by an Arsenal keeper in two of the last three seasons
He is a very negative fella.
I agree with you. I also think gabriel will improve next season. What has been our achilles heel has always been that elusive defensive midfielder. That guy who is a tough tackler…the bugger who breaks play and who has the discipline to sit back when everyone advances in search of a goal (arsenal kila mtu ni fisi anasaka bao). We needed that guy like yesterday. Coq tried it but umeffi ikamwingia after kusifiwa na uwesmakei then he lost his form. Kila saa we concede stupid goals after tumechapwa counter! Annoying as ferk:mad::mad::mad:. Anyways, wacha tuone kama wenger atanunua 20+ striker
meffi wewe mathighs…keti pale ------>