Graffiti

Saw this on the outside wall of klubhouse on chiromo lane. Our guys have some skill
[ATTACH=full]27891[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27892[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27893[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27894[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Ile ya Lupita hapo Godown (Lusaka - Dunga rd roundabout) ndio kali

@Nefertities if you’re spoon

You had expressed interest in working with BANKSLAVE the graffiti artist on some project.

Did you get to work with him?

you, @old monk , and @Deorro need to fvck off in all directions!

STOP TAGGING ME YOU TWO FVCKING LOSERS! I DONT GIVE A FVCK ABOUT WHAT LITTLE PLAN YOU’RE TRYNNA EXECUTE 'CAUSE IT IS FVCKING INCONSEQUENTIAL!

ouch! ouch!

@Luther12 doesn’t get mad akiitwa daktari wa google so why get mad when people doubt you as spoon?

that isnt even the point but here, lemme help you 2 inbreds finally achieve orgasm so we can keep this moving;

I. AM. NOT. SPOON.

tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

[SIZE=7]Daaaaaaamn!!![/SIZE]

Leo naona kijiji inawaka moto

Reaaally??? @old monk seriously. …is that the maximum amount of humour you possess? peope are really desperate here…usho!

Sasa mod akiandika ujinga, how do you expect the wanakijijis to write anything of substance? a leader leads from the front…pu…pu…pu…m…

bahati yako wwe ni mod.nkt

Eh sawa

@Algernon. you lied to me lakini haidhuru.

@nairobilay this is one of the best mural done by him
[ATTACH=full]27898[/ATTACH]

Guys who do this kind of work amaze me. Its one thing to do it on a paper or canvas. But how they manage to keep things to scale when the pic is 3 to 4 times bigger than you always gets me.
And dont get me started on shading and highlights…damn!

Yes it amazing there’s one who goes by the name FAITH47 from South Africa you can check out her really huge graffiti murals.

These Kenyan Graff writers do really good yet with limited tools

Wah! Si iko true! Iko pande gani? I’d want to visit the spot…

Chiromo lane. the road of the exit for cars from K1. ile imejaa mashimo

mimi natambua ‘skim’ they have done some nice pieces along adams arcade but pia hao wako on point

I’ve seen them use projectors to keep the dimensions proportional na kuweka maoutline.

Hata wale wa Kenia?