This is what the bag of shit relaxed his spheric spincter muscles to excrete;
"The government has asked Kenyans to “bear with the Chinese” who are facing accusations of racism and discrimination in the running of the Standard Gauge Railway.
Government spokesperson Eric Kiraithe on Wednesday said Kenyans, including those facing maltreatment, should “[SIZE=6]appreciate the work” the Chinese are doing."[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][SIZE=4]Now this leaking and overloaded bag of poop walking on 2 legs [/SIZE][/SIZE][SIZE=4]badala ya kusema an investigative and monitory body will be created permanently at SGR to investigate any anonymous reporting, anaongea juu ya appreciation . Being a Chinese in kenya what does this statement make them feel? -what they are doing to develop kenya is more important than disrespecting kenyans.
[/SIZE] [SIZE=4]I call this low self esteem , self pity , low cadre thinking . Let any kenyan go try racism shit in China by calling a Chinese “Chinku” and wait for their govt to defend you ati “Ooh these Africans should be appreciated for the business they bring to china.” No [/SIZE][SIZE=4]utaenda[/SIZE][SIZE=4] jela.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]I personally love development, but don’t disrespect kenyans in their own home. Aren’t these the same people who told kenyans that " no african past 7pm in this hotel? "[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4] So can someone clog that leaking bag of shit called govt spokesman. Nimemaliza. Cc @Prometheus [SIZE=6] [/SIZE][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4][/SIZE]
Same mentality the govt has with the tourism industry. So long as the visitors bring money they can destroy our youths in sex dens(villas). At the end of the day @spear will enlighten us with news of development- water pipes were laid down by the govt… Hurray!
You clearly know the difference between abusive and being disgusted. I am disgusted because nilitukanwa na Chinese the other day industrial area. Karibu nimtandike but I had my daughter with me. I went back later the following day alone . Usitake kujua what I said
this statement from the government has left such a bad taste in my mouth. it was like it was written by the same abusive chinese complete with threats to the victimised employees. shame on uhuru and his cronies. the shameless idiots reminds me of african slave traders
They identify more with the Rai Family or Solai people and the Chinese than you sumbua Africans.
Do you remember how Kenyatta government shot Maasai/Samburu cattle when white owned ranches were encroached ? At the same time they had ignored Pokot wave of terror for months because they were only killing fellow Africans?
Remember how Al-Shabaab was having it’s way with Kenyans for 4 years with barely a response from GoK but launched a full on war the moment a mzungu was kidnapped by Al-Shabaab ?
hehehe, all because it’s the Chinese now? I think these news might have reached Beijing and a stern letter was sent to Kenya, wawachane na Chinese. Here is a Govt spokesperson protecting foreign interests instead of local ones. Indeed hii nchi imeuzwa.