Governor Alfred Mutua calls for a lifestyle audit of all leaders

While speaking at Machakos town, Governor Alfred Mutua has called for a lifestyle audit of all leaders, which should start from Cabinet secretaries, Governors, Senators, and all Senior Civil Servants.

He said, it is absurd that there are Kenyan’s who own planes and thousands of acres of land, not to mention other assets worth billions, “yet they earn modest salaries from their full-time jobs”.

He further said; “Those who will fail to explain how they acquired their fabulous wealth should have the properties confiscated and returned to the people of Kenya who are the rightful owners.”

He hailed President Uhuru Kenyatta renewed fight against corruption and also told the president, "Those stealing are near you and are maligning your name through their actions. Deal with them ruthlessly and show Kenyans there are no sacred cows in your administration.

Here DP Ruto would never agree. From a chicken Farmer in 1992 to a multimillionaire in 2018. Some people even say he’s a billionaire.
26 short years of breakneck accumulation of wealth.

Hiyo audit ianze na huyo Alfred Mutua.

I knew that nigga when he was a PhD student in Sydney, Australia. He used to be a part time journalist with SBS channel there and used to produce documentaries in various African countries for them. Alikuwa amekaukiwa mdomo ile mbaya. Sema kuchapa.

Saa hii braza amenukisha kitunguu yamba nasa. Kwani journalism and civil service pays how much? This mofo is as corrupt as they come. Iyo audit ianze na yeye.

Fala!!!
[SIZE=6]These are Kenya’s 5 richest governors and their lifestyle will leave you amazed[/SIZE]
Dr. Alfred Mutua

https://static.pulselive.co.ke/img/incoming/origs7107436/8336369572-w644-h960/Alfred-Mutua.jpg

Machakos governor Dr Alfred Mutua. (the star)

Machakos governor, Dr. Alfred Mutua’s rise to the top has not been a walk in the park.

Coming from humble beginnings, the governor had to work odd jobs from a young age to raise money to fill financial gaps where necessary and was schooled through mercy of good Samaritans and missionaries.

After his doctorate in Australia, he served as foreign correspondent for a number of international media houses and later served as an Assistant Professor in the College of Communication and Media Sciences, Zayed University in Dubai.

the pot calling the kettle black,tuanze na yeye.

Mutua awache kutupima bangi

Ango Luto… shots fired!

Ataambiwa mtu ni kujipanga my fren.

Are you trying to say that if he hustled as a student he should also be hustling now to make ends meet?

There are both honest and non-honest ways of gaining wealth

We wacha hizo Mr. corruption sympathiser. How did one become a billionaire in a stagnant economy within less than 10 years?

Please can you show us what Alfred Mutua had invented that he’s selling to make him a billionaire!!!

Ebu wacha kutupima bangi nani? Ama you’re the Machakos County PR officer? :D:D

He called for a lifestyle audit that included governors and he is a governor, so it follows that he called for an audit in which he’d be included.

The fact that you insinuate someone to be a county PR officer for laying out logic any adult should understand betrays your style of thinking.

We wacha kizungu mingi my fren. Hapo kwa kilami hauwezi nishinda.

The fact that you came out guns blazing to defend His Excellency Mr. Mutua betrays you. No sane Kenyan would defend these useless leaders that we have today.

Logically, it then follows that :

1. You are his employee.

2. A beneficiary of the said corruption.

Either way you’re a fokojembe.

Capishe???

Okay

Tulia bana. Where does it say he is a billionaire? If the guy hustled while abroad and came back to a cushy government job I dont see how he wouldn’t be wealthy.

Wow!

Ebu fafanua hiyo “cushy government job” yenye inapeleka mtu from a lecturer / journalist hadi “Kenya’s 5 richest governors” status.

Really? :mad:

I suspect that, Ruto is a dollar billionaire. I have a very strong feeling that all these talk about Corruption is aimed at slowing Ruto ascendancy to the Presidency.

Ungesoma uache udaku pengine ata wewe ungekua governor

Jinga! :D:D:D

Ebu checki bill ya dinner. Na haturingi. Na hatuja iba mali ya umma.

[ATTACH=full]173649[/ATTACH]

hii ni bill ya mtu ngapi, and while at it, why pay with 3 visa cards, ama ni gifts cards ?

Mimi, ma boy watatu na dame wawili.

Yaani you expect me nilipie ndume bill yake?

This shows nothing, it could be someone else bill wacha kiburi.