Governor 001hits back.

Ata nimesahau tuko season gani sasa.
[ATTACH=full]33519[/ATTACH]

Simba1 takes an early lead

@gashwin kuja na dictionary

Kuna osungu.dll somewhere, mmenotice?

Nimeona mbili sijui mbona gashui haja comment

I heard him on radio drag the name of Islam in his war with the government and you know what that means. Fight me Joho as an individual and you are fighting Muslims.

ati jubilee to prepare for ‘a major beating’ :D:D:D:D:D

Hata ikiwa nikuchanganyikiwa…can a normal person declare victory in next years election basing on Malindi outcome? There were 50K plus voters… Less than half came out to vote. Joho atafute samaki wapige kura. Hawawes…

“in a accordance with my consent” ???

Who advices the GOK? kusema ukweli their fight with joho is a bit ligi ndogo-ish
This might wipe out all the political gains the CIC made during the historic month long stay at the traditional presidential Christmas/newyear holy day.

mkimuona mumwambie out of coast he is a nobody

Unaongeanga ng’ara…:smiley:

some things that happened in malindi were just shameful. How does a whole governor participate in the stripping of women in public, whatever the reason?
in fact the gava should just start deploying extremely heavy security in some parts of the country well before 2017 cos this is how PEV starts.
finya watu in advance watulie

Sio ng’ara. How will he make sure 25K plus voters vote in Malindi? He is a non issue. Apewe drink atulie

I wish he would cool down a little bit. He is obviously being baited, they want him to heat up the galvanization of the coastal people which is going to end up segregating the wabaras some of who are on his side and others on the fence huko. Jubilee wanajua they have nothing to lose huko and everything to gain if this guy makes a wrong move.

word!
uhuru and his dolts of adviser are just too dumb.
g’rvnur security detail is constitutional:isnt it?

Hapo Gava imetupa mbao. We are watching.

Bottomline he is using his wealth to fight the government…nani atahema wa kwanza?

did he mean “…intimidated or arm twisted…”

Really!!!