Governments Would Make More Money By Legalizing Cannabis

Cannabis can bring in more money than Tobacco and alcohol. Despite being more armufl than canabis Tobacco and alcohol remain legal.

FABRIC MADE FROM HEMP

Cannabis can be processed to make paper, fabrics and powerful painkillers. The paper used to Print US Dollars is made from HEMP, a close cousin of Weed. MZUNGU ALIAMBIA MWAFRIKA BANGI NI MBAYA.

Saa hii UK na USA wakisema maembe na machungwa ni Mabaya negro will follow suit and uproot all those plants. KILA KITU NI KULETEWA!

Why do governments need to make more money?

To build more hospitals, schools, fire departments etc but unfortunately the funds meant for such vital services are plundered

To fuel politicians choppers. Ala!!

How do you think they will arrive to your village with those dilapitated roads whereby even their shiny landcruisers cant reach without getting dents or suffering mechanical damage? Spare parts are expensive you know!

Really? Revenua has grown over 17 times in the last 25 years. Have you seen a 17 times reduction in poverty. HAVE YOU?

WHY IS THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE UNDER $5.50 RISING? What eactly is the purpose of more revenue?

@Ndindu how come the GINI INDEX has remained unchanged for over 30 YEARs???!!!

Do you see how much progress other countries have made??

@Ndindu do you see??