Government lifts ban on Chinese fish imports

Ukoloni mambo leo,
yaani mchiku ametushika by the balls and hes squeezing

The white man left us with the bible, but then a short man with sleepy eyes came in, and he’s trying to recolonise us again, when will be the uprising Mama, give us a sign Mama.

Mchinku hajawai colonize Africa wacha pia yeye asikie hio utamu

Good.
The Chinkus wangeshika hayo makei even tighter mpaka hawa wakora wapunguze the restrictions and the purge on all goods bought from China! Mwajua vile watu wameumia na huu ujinga wa kuchomewa mali?

Uhuru was just doing the typical Uhuru thing. Yapping about things he didn’t understand

Si niliwaambia the only thing Kenya can do is talk tough.

NOT Kenya!
Say Uhuru, did you hear me talking?

I wonder what @gashwin has to say about this coz he a diehard Chinese supporter. Uhuru has failed this simple test now I’m sure the chinkus know we have a weak leader so will they squeeze our balls harder.

But when uhuru makes policy statements it taken as if all of us Kenyans are behind it. It doesn’t matter if you agree or not.

Worse China has now legalised rhino horn… Kwissssa sisi[ATTACH=full]205555[/ATTACH]

Kenya is a weak desperate country you simply can’t dictate with your donor

Can you imagine if the Chinese were bringing cheap milk and milk products?
right now there would be public campaigns educating us about the difference between our milk and chinese milk and how Chinese milk is bad.
Patriotic songs would be composed by the state house choir, praising our milk,milk farmers and our country at large.
Before the govt bans the Chinese milk imports, the traders would have already stopped bringing the milk because no one would be buying.

But because the big 4 - Moi,Kenyatta, Ruto and Raila are not in fish business, sufferers can go hang.

Wah! What an imagination.

Uhuru Tano tena. Na vile Guka wrote a whole novel of hogwash vile Uhuru is delivering, Nonsense!!!

Tupambane na hali zetu. Mutakula samaki ya china mpende msipende.

Chinkus are not our donors. They are giving us loans at commercial rates so we are doing business with them.

Bila lube

He’s your representative so be calm

For sugar cane and maize farmers we know that the cost of farm inputs is ridiculously high which informs the high prices for the pproduce.But for mbuta and ngege? how do you explain it? Why is local fish expensive?

I asked a few weeks ago, when the chini will be cleared to bring dairy products.
So as to compete with ruiru

They will never.
Kenya ina wenyewe bwana