government coverup on El adde attack CNN

141 Kenyan soldiers were dead – some shot at point-blank range. That figure would make what happened at El Adde Kenya’s largest military defeat since its independence in 1963.
http://edition.cnn.com/2016/05/31/africa/kenya-soldiers-el-adde-massacre/index.html?sr=fbcnni053116kenya-soldiers-el-adde-massacre0538AMVODtopLink&linkId=25017515

may their souls rest in peace. we thank god for them.

What does cnn tell you about dead american soldiers? :mad::mad::mad::mad:

15 Likes

I am with the govt on this. Giving out such information will be a game changer. But the govt is not trying to hit back hard in any way. sasa hapo ndio iko sida.

Reuters- 6 days ago…

"Kenya’s military said on Wednesday it had killed 21 al Shabaab fighters in Somalia where its troops are trying to defeat the militant Islamist group that has often struck civilian targets inside Kenya.

Kenyan troops, which are in Somalia as part of an African Union (AU) deployment, struck a group of al Shabaab fighters in the west of the country, near the Kenyan border, David Obonyo, spokesman for Kenya Defence Forces, said in a statement.

Al Shabaab spokesman Abdiasis abu Musab said its fighters had killed five soldiers, wounded eight and burnt one military vehicle in the fighting. The reports could not be independently verified.

Obonyo said the Kenyan troops suffered no casualties."…

i watched the alshabaab edited edition of el adde attack n just wish i hadnt watched it n i wouldnt want to share it either wah!! point blank is an understatement there was a guy who surrendered akiwa amesimama ndani ya tank think the driver alipigwa ya kichwa nkaona msee akislide pole pole ndani ya tank ikichomeka others with injuries lay down wakiinua mkono but mofos would blow their brains out …after watchin about 30 mins of it i had to google kdf airstrike just to recreate the revenge scenario n yea it might be 141 soldiers

El Adde hatutawai sahau…may their souls RIP

It’s not a cover up, they choose not to reveal the nos.

iyo video inaweza leta revolution kwa area ya kujoin miitary…those skinny heads hawatishiki plus hawaogopi kifo…you and i tukitolewa gun kwa mat ama personal car point blank time ya hi_jacking tuna shrink…Bottom line we need these trainings miitary and gun handling right from attaing age of majority ama 18 years which should be voluntary ndio gun iwe kitu ya kawaida kama panga

[ATTACH=full]42247[/ATTACH]

We lost fathers,uncles,sons and brothers in El Adde.
Coverup or no coverup,they were fighting on behalf of us all.They lay down their lives for Kenya.
This is just publicity by CNN.RIP to our fallen soldiers

The first casualty of war is the truth.

Gathara and that mzungu paul williams are always looking for a way to boost their carreers nimewacha kusoma after kuona jina yake kwa hiyo article.

In El Adde our heroes fought for the truth…

[SIZE=6]BAM!![/SIZE]

The mighty USA got bogged down in Somalia,in 2006 ethiopia with the aid of USA got bogged down too to a point of withdrawing from Somalia now point is Somalia is a delicate country with delicate clan politics. Not all Somalis are against alshabaab
One of gravest mistake that kenya did was to get involved in the inter-clan politics remember we installed madobe as president of jubaland…

exactly,ull never hear them reporting on how many US,French,or British soldiers wenye wameuliwa…but wanataka Kenyan govt iannounce to the world…F UCK CNN

I watched the video and apart from the sadness of watching our Hero soldier lose their lives, they never gave in and stood firm. Forget this “gov cover-up scam” the unfortunate clips proved the bravery of our solders. One Hero was on top of a burning APC but never gave up despite being encircled by 100 terrorist and died. He bravely told them off and fought till he died. They are the real warriors fighting the wars in somali now so that it can never be our homes right now. So fcuk this post and all its innuendo.

Thats for Americans to ask. Our media houses and the government have decided we don’t need to know.

Sasa hii training yote ikienda to the wrong people …hardcore criminals watakua wangapi