Government coffers

I thought the treasury was emptied long ago,now another 5billion gone to just few shinny eyes pockets…
Aki yauuuu this gava got lot of money…

This laissez faire attitude by the citizenry is what ensures we will always have stupid leaders

They keep borrowing. Every few months, Treasury releases a statement of how much it has borrowed. Borrow and steal is the norm. We will be indebted until our great grandkids.

Ulichoka kutetea mtu wenu?

anakuwanga mtu wangu only on the positives, kwa negatives namruka

Waaaah!enyewe shiny eyes hawapendagi ujinga na public funds.Kusanya pesa mpaka ikuzoee. 5 billion inaweza kuwa budget ya Burundi:D

I foresee a one term president. Hats Kwa strongholds wamechoka. At this moment I can vote for Raila

These guys are working very hard to ensure the second term is a dream. They are chasing former supporters away in droves through their looting.

Personally I will express surprise and wonder how that X got itself marked against Raila’s name in my ballot box.

And then comes in the spin doctors with ethanol for export scam. RAO continues to look whiter than pamba and snow combined everyday.

Kenya tulirogwa na mrogi akafa…

Wacha niseme ukweli even with a Raila presidency bado corruption itakuwa ileile. That tunakula nyama statement nimei elewa sai. It was directed at the opposition. Uhuru was sayin since wako gava watakula read corruption…our time to eat.

He was feelishaing akina Rao. Now imagine Rao apate hio nyama…si atairarua bila huruma.

Kenyans pls stop recycling these leaders.

Right now i can support a Mike Sonko presidency even if he is a chokosh. Huyu mkamba angekuwa prezzo many corrupt people wangekuwa jela.

I agree with the first part of your comment regarding ‘kula nyama’. They are 2 sides of the same coin. But on Sonko taking people to jail for being corrupt seems far fetched. Sonko being labeled chokosh is a big compliment to this corrupt fela. The hard-hitting Miguna confidently linked him to Harun Mwau drug dealing on JKL show. With the cash that he dishes out like Arap mashamba, I choose to believe Miguna.