Gov Sonko - Installation of Street Lighting in Ziwani Starehe Constituency

Service delivery is my priority to Nairobians.

Nina imani I will achieve and deliver according to my Manifesto.

Leo team yangu ya Electrical Section Department wanafanya installation and maintenance of streetlights in Ziwani Starehe Constituency and entire Nairobi City County.

This is in line with my pledge to make Nairobi the green city in the sun once again and to lit all streets so as to improve security and to reduce cases of mugging and other criminal activities.
[ATTACH=full]157612[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157613[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157614[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157615[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157616[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157617[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157618[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157619[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157620[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157621[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157622[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]157623[/ATTACH]

Sonko hachezi na kazi. Wakati MCAs wengine wanakula tu bila kazi yoyote.

MMMN.
Embu MCAs to pocket 33k per day each during 8 days bonding tour in Tanzania

Hapo sawa

Simon Mbugua Development

Kuna mtu aliongelesha Sonko na Sonko akaskiza kwa maskio yote mawili . Afanye kazi miaka minne he’ll have made a significant difference na atafute marafiki wanamjenga kiakili.
The hardest job he has is to ensure the sustainability of all the projects he has initiated. They must be institutionalized such that even when he’ll not be governor they will be recognized, maintained, improved and protected.

Afanye job.
Asijaribu kuongea Osungu.
Afanye tu job.
Tangible stuff.

Kabisa. Hata Akitaka kusoma speech in kiswahili itakuwa sawa saidi. Kiswahili ni official language pia

Good job Gavana Sonko endelea vivyo hivyo

Their is nothing as hard for your critics or haters to see you succeeding where they swore you never had a chance. People have been writing off Sonko since he ran for MP, Senator and now Governor. All I see is some one who isn’t perfect just like all of us but with the heart to change the lives of MANY for the better. Hapa Kura yangu aikupotea.

Tafuna tu.
Last warning.
[ATTACH=full]157678[/ATTACH]

Ata mimi kura yangu haikupotea

Shiet, this 2018 I will not be shaken.

Hii kazi yake nashuku kama ni legit ama ni CGI

If he is serious about development, let him tackle the biggest problems most Nairobi residents face:

1. Running water in the taps for all residents 24/7
  2. Proper waste management
  3. Elimination of slum dwellings
  4. Sustainable business and employment opportunities for the youth

ndio anajaribu ,just give him time because rome wasn’t built in a day

There’s no trying. You either do, or you don’t.

Will you vote for someone because he promised to try and do something?

Am taking these sonko developments with a pinch of salt.
Yesterday I looked at the photos posted of Mlango Kubwa pipes upgrade and it was nothing more than an an area of excavated ground measuring less than 6 metres across where the link road between Thika road and Eastleigh is being built.
My point being the excavation was done long before Sonko became Governor and it was due to a road project.
Two.
Anyone who frequents Tom Mboya street kindly post to us the shoddy sub standard work that’s being done there.
It’s shameful and pathetic.
Sonko is all PR and nothing else much.