Gov Sonko - Construction of Manyanja Road in Umoja Embakasi West Constituency

Nairobi City County Government in partnership with Kenya Urban Roads Authority (KURA) under Nairobi regeneration program we are constructing Manyanja road in Umoja Embakasi West Constituency.
[ATTACH=full]189745[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189746[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189747[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189748[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189749[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189750[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189751[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189752[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189753[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189754[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189755[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189756[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189757[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189758[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189759[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189761[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189762[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189763[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189764[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]189765[/ATTACH]

Tano tena

If only,if only they built sidewalks to go with those roads!!

You see now after constant criticism the standards are improving.
ION Nairobi county officials and MCA’s are in trouble over corrupt tendering of development projects.

Only a county that is mediocre rejoices when small estate feeder roads are tarmacked

Sasa zile matatu za kayole zitakuwa zina-fly. Kayole hadi tao 5 mins flat.

I hope he will work on Donholm Road and Moi Drive too.

I once drove through umo, got to a place with a crater of a pothole , the road had become a one way road as a result. Long story short try to manoeuvre the crater, mind you it’s at night, the car was belly flat on some rock or whatever it was, scratched through until the whole car had felt like it was moving without wheels. Car was a month old.
Straight to the pit , luckily no damages under the car, couldn’t even find the scratches surprisingly .
Some areas I’ll never go by car .

Donholm roads phase 1 -12 kms were done. The next phase is due anytime now.

:D:D:D That was during the heavy rains, right? Kukinyesha mvua kiasi cha haja, usijaribu kuingia estate. Those mega holes were sealed btw days after kumekauka…

Hayo ni maoni yako…

That was around March, can’t dare go into that area again. Nothing of importance is taking me there.

At least sonko is working ile jaluo umbwa ilikula pesa yote for five years

Kuwa mpole banaa, these small victories here and there will eventually add up.
I’m sure Kuna watu wamengoja hiyo barabara for long.

Mine be coming soon…somewhere in Eastleigh…

Do you construct roads?

The place still looks the same from how i left it years ago, the houses and the environment.

Eastlands land karibu yote is built up.

hiyo kiwanja kubwa hapo between greenpan and harambee sacco bado hawajamaliza court cases? inafaa iwekwe community fun zone complete with underground horror park, a roller coaster, swimming pool, tennis court, ice skating(artificial) etc… Inawastiwa hapo sana.

Hio kiwanja inapiganiwa na watu wengi.