Gov Anne Waiguru - Launching of Kiamutugu Market in Ngariama ward, Gichugu subcounty Kirinyaga

In keeping with my campaign promises I have today officially launched the Kiamutugu market in Ngariama ward, Gichugu subcounty.

Alongside the market, we have constructed an ablution block that can be accessed by all, including people living with disability, as part of our plan to improve public health and sanitation. We have also set up a 5,000-litre water tank that will serve the market and ensure there is enough water for use.

The market is one of the 5 markets constructed in major towns in Kirinyaga in the 2017/18 fiscal year. An additional 5 markets will be constructed in 2018/2019.
[ATTACH=full]187906[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]187903[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187904[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187905[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]187907[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]187908[/ATTACH]

very nice, I especially like the way many traders have taken to it and are proudly displaying their wares on the lovely concrete tiles - very good work. My only issues is that 5000 liters tank and those speakers outside the eco toilets.

Na hako katumbo ka deputy governor kamepungua after ile expose ya ku dry fry ka slay queen

If only she’d sacrifice a few Bob from the NYS loot, angeweza kuweka stalls in that market to make the market more hygienic. But Greed wins again!..

I was wondering where I’d seen that deputy philandering governor but someone pointed out that it’s from the sex tape!.. he should have resigned!
Ata aibu Hana kuja mbele ya watu na hako kadudu kake kanatoshana na pimple.

I have so much contempt for these thieving politicians!..grhhh!!!

Jameni hata concrete slabs!!!??? What a shame!

Shed ya boda boda ndio anaenda kufungua alafu uskie imetumia millions of shillings BULLSHIT !

Ndambiri ametoa findeo ingine?

The Market is really done well. Perhaps next is to facilitate raising the sellers and goods from the floor. It could be a good source of job creation for jua kali artisans, to construct fold-able or fixed market table tops or stands. Most markets in Ke, people are always on the floor, arise Kenyans from the floor.

[ATTACH=full]187915[/ATTACH]

Where is that guy who hugged his governor to come and tell us more about Waiguru Developments.

She puts up a shed and calls it a market ? :rolleyes::rolleyes:
That shed is not secure and doesn’t have display stalls. I’d give her an E for effort:D
We need to stop celebrating mediocrity

Kwenu mmejengewa za gorofa?

It’s an open air farmers market, the roof provides shelter from the elements; all they need are foldable tables.
It appears well built and the quality of workmanship reasonably good. Perhaps the builders need to be deployed to help the regeneration of the slums.

[ATTACH=full]187931[/ATTACH]

Spear tell me what she is laughing about.

Toka thumu

upuzi tupu, mutua did same shit for machakos and 6 years later the markets are still unfinished. lying politicians

Would she eat anything bought from thst market ?
If she can’t, why is she giving high fives to the Kenyans who have to eat from the floor?

I know that there is a place in hell hotter than the rest of hell for our Kenyan thieving politicians.
#fuckwaiguru

Yaaani muliamuwa kukojelea jubelee development program hadi ktalk jubelee spoke’s person ametoroka?