Gospel musician Mirugi Dishon murdered his sugar mummy pastor Elizabeth Githnji and reported it as a suicide in the suicide for murder center Kasarani

DCI please descend on this police station. This is now becoming too much.

Women acheni kuekea Hawa wanaume kazi. Money can’t buy love. See now a pastor died after confronting her benten over his affairs.

Something is very wrong in this country and especially in Kasarani police station. You kill someone then you bribe cops to rule it a suicide? This must stop. How many cases like this are in this police station? IPOA this entire police station should be closed for investigation. Hii ni nini sasa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNj-GaFDmjs

Oh buuuuooooooooooooooy this one is going to get real nasty. Mirugi dumped Pasto Elizabeth for the thieving Lesedi CEO Wagura. Wagura is a woman who owes diasporians over 4b za mashamba zake za hot air. Pls note Lesedi now trades as Tunza…rebranded to fool some more fools. Moving on swiftly the famous thief Kamburi is mentioned here too. He is the bro of Symo K. A very dodgy akorino family. Kamburi’s name is always mentioned by musicians of yore who claim he stole their copyrights when they did not know A from B down River Rd…karma is just about to catch up with him.
Mirugi is a good friend of Loise Kim, Ngaruiya Jnr, Kigia wa Esta and Wakabura Joseph. Ithiaga uria ikometie hia..wuuuueh…only those who understand the Kikuyu gospel music scene will understand how deep this one cuts.
To top it all Karangu’s name is linked to all these people. Why is he in every scandal?hhhhm

The house of Mumbi is led by greed. Maumbwa wauwane Tu utapeli uishe.

At the beginning of the year Pastor Nganga Harisson said gospel industry will be exposed fully. But why all this killings? It’s too much. Murder is now the new suicide especially in Kasarani police station. Habari ndio hii.

Crazy how you know these people and you’re not even in the country. Makes those of us in the country feel out of touch really. Who are these people, don’t know any of the names aforementioned.

Kwanza nimeshikow na mshangao…to learn that Mirugi has a church…Ghaiiiiii!!! to minister to akina who?

Don’t you worry, if you don’t know them!!. BTW… being out of a country does not mean you don’t know what is going on there…eeeeeish. Not in this day and age.

It’s good…we get to understand the underworld we hear about.

Church is a congregants of sinners. Am wary when dealing with Christians kwa biz. Am always on my guard you make one mistake they scam you.

@TrumanCapote kam hia my dia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6F5CXmZdwgo