Gorgeous Feet.....

Well maintained women feet is a huge turning to me.[ATTACH=full]66960[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]66961[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]66962[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]66963[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]66964[/ATTACH]

Tuwekee mbisha msuri ya kusafisha macho uone ukiwa gavana wa Nairobi

12 Likes

So you you can wank to feet? Asking for a neighbour…

Feet are not really an important aspect of the female physique, but it gives you a preview of the person you are dealing or going to deal with. For me, overdone adornments and cutex et al are a pointer to oversensitivity and overcompensation on the part of that person (read low confidence). You may be surprised that such people are not good givers of the hallowed P.

@Supu don sasa

http://nowaygirl.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/shoes-too-small-10.jpg

33 Likes

Speak for yourself son

Sijawahi elewa foot fetish na coomer iko to be played with.

@0%_Omera leo umetuangusha leta picha swadakta tu jincheng jangili

You joking even though it ain a fetish for me but there some feet just have an effect to turn me on…especially if it ain got no scars n wrinkles za mguu…

Clean and well manicured feet are a turn on. Cutex (sp) is the cherry on top, so to speak.

Siku hizi ni gel. Cutex ni ya ma-mboch.
Just ask @Guru, @Female Perspective or @Purr_27

Msichana ni Tabia first, looks second, sex rating third and then others. After my failed first relationship with baby mamma I adjusted my taste accordingly and my new first lady is perfect except for well you guessed it, feet. She got burned with hot cooking fat and she has scars. That said it’s a minor detail compared with everything else about her. Even I, im not perfect myself.

Sawa kubwa.

Apparently you have no idea what you talking about…

:wink: duly noted

You read too much into stuff. Most guys just want to get laid.

pink handles wame abstain from this post kwani how do their feet look like? @Female Perspective @Guru @mrs 4th letter @supu do na wengineo

Hukuona mguu ya @Lisamarie?

Mine are perfect

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/doctors-in-the-house.34697/

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/tmp-cam-942575268-jpg.66263/