Wueh, let me make plans to move out of this country, there’s no future here.
Good thing about being a corrupt african leader is that you are never truly a citizen of your country, at least past 10m USD. Monay is in the Uk or offshore islands, have multiple passports, you own a second home in south africa or dubai and a third in london both in the name of your ghost companies. Your kids have studied in internationally accredited british systems and can work anywhere in the world; but they will never NEED to because you’ve acquired the equivalent of a hundred lifetime salaries. Therefore you can’t really care much about how much you ruin your home country; its not even plan A or B. When shit hits the fan you can board your helicopter fly over the goons, land safely far enough from the chaos, book international flight and live anywhere else easy as pie, then wait for a good leader to one day clean up the mess you’ve made or watch the chaos on CNN in the comfort of your foreign home.
Have you seen what’s happening to presidents of Angola, Sri Lanka, Nepal etc
Worst president this country has ever witnessed. Let it be the last time.
Goons are usually police officers in civilian clothes, and armed with pistols.
Hapa ndio nasemanga mwafrika hajui kitu inaitwa cause and effect. If you are a lowly paid police officer unateseka kama wakenya wenzako, why would you accept to be a goon? Worse, msee unaishi Kibera but umekubali kutumika kama goons by the same regime responsible for your sad circumstances.
By then I will be owning a chopper