Gooners, abandon hope

Time to jump ship. No point saying Wenger must go… Or next season. Your problem apparently is yourselves+ Stan Kroenke .
Reduced fan support = reduced business = kroenke reaction.
Continued fan support = business as usual.
http://www.standard.co.uk/sport/football/stan-kroenke-i-didnt-buy-arsenal-stake-to-win-trophies-a3202046.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQ0PuHzROCY

Hiyo accent mimi hapana skia kitu.

Aii. Hio hata sio kali jaribu kuskiza hii

Manure fans again. sigh.
[SIZE=6]start a thread on your Europa league exit.[/SIZE]

Which man u fan are you talking about?

wewe

I don’t know why you persist in trying to label me as a man u fan. Maybe it’s for the purpose of drawing me into a keyboard war of words , if so then carry on but it will be pretty one sided as I’m unwilling to participate in such banal discourse.
Goodday

Talk about the achievements of your team rather than the failure of others. Otherwise, wewe ndiye wale huchekelea neighbor akila ugali na sukuma yet ukiamka asubuhi kazi ni kutarmac hadi job on an empty stomach.

It is very funny how Arsenal fans are humble at this moment but in January they were all over our faces that they would win the league and defend the FA cup. Oh how the mighty have fallen :smiley:

The top of the table nonsense in December and the silly jokes that went with it were getting on my nerves.
But honestly, at the moment, there’s not much to choose from between Arsenal and Man United. Both sets of fans have nothing to gloat about. This isn’t the early 2000’s when both teams used to blow other teams away with their brand of fast attacking football. That time you could understand the rivalry and banter, but currently what’s there to chest thump about?

I don’t yet own an epl team. That notwithstanding I think I’ll talk about any team I so wish .
If this offends you and you deem it necessary to insult me, please proceed to do so.

My comment wasn’t meant to be insulting. It’s just that the tone in your threads about Arsenal is bitter. Anyway, to each his own.