Currently place tumefika na technology gaming conssoles zinaendelea kukua obsolete, nimeona Fifa 21 is now on Stadia na its playing seamlessly accordinng to people on Reddit, i have never expirienced cloud gaming but naskianga hapa watu hutumia Xbox cloud gaming ebu mtusho vile hio experience iko na Net unahitaji kiasi gani ndio usikule buffers
Latency is an issue for us here in Africa.you need lower latency for smoother experience… Will only make great sense once a server is mounted in or way closer to our country…
I never knew that thanks for the info
I just imagine a future u can just play call of duty or fifa 21 on your phone or laptop anywhere any time that would be really cool
stadia bado inaexist?:D:D:D:D:D
Uko lucky if you’re kule majuu.the idea was amazing,i imagined it to be the netflix of gaming, but living in areas below 25MBPS where even americans strugle with half that broadband speed,it sucks on RPGs and turn based strategy games,the compression and pixelation is horrendous,saa hii na sufferingcom bandwith caps sijui kunaenda aje,the latency must be slower than a herd of turtles stampeding through peanut butter.
BTW kuna free games for your buddies wenye PS4 PLAY@HOME btween now and june
Short-sighted view. in 5-10 years you’ll be connected to a 5GbPs broadband in your house in Oyole.
Pople are playing 1080p 60fps very well on a 30-50mbps connection nikujua haujui, sai ata fifa 21 inachezwa at 4k 60fps na 5ombps with no lags so sijui unasema nini
a
aty in Oyole :D:D of all places umeona uchague huko, but i dream of the day 100mbps connection will be like using a 5mbps connection currently, ile siku tutapata a gigabit connection with reasonable prices tutakua tuko mbele
unachezea ukiwa wapi? the 60 fps was unveiled just this year so sio kila mtu amejua after all that wrangling and bad reviews
sikai nairobi pole .Umehama ama bado unashare sabuni na wazazi?
My bad. But you’ll still be able to board your Mbukinya bus to Nairobi and get to use your “uncle’s” 5GbPs broadband connection in Oyole.
Hauwezi make consoles obsolete
Stadia is on its last legs, they already started shutting down their own studios
plus the fact that you need a high speed internet connection + subscription fee+ buying the game+ the gadgets( chrome cast + controller) is just ridiculous
heri basi ubuy xbox bila games then ulipie game pass 1500 a month you play some good games
yeah man.Ain’t it a bummer?
you pay almost the same for stadia and you get only one free game.Ikitoboa nitarudi church
People are playing fifa 21 so far no complaints on that part the rest sijui but i wish Google invested more on this and integrated other popular games as well
you havent answered my Q,you are not playing in kenya are you? your inuendos are not based here