Hi all, no hard feelings, but due to some issues, I’m leaving this group. I just feel that I don’t belong to it, and some of the things said here are totally against what I believe in. You all have my contact number and will be in my heart always. Thanks for everything. I take nothing but good memories from here. Love you all. Will try to meet whenever it’s possible to meet…Said a man when he was leaving an alcohol rehabilitation group…
As for me, sorry I’m here to stay
shaitani ,enda
hehehe, takataka
hata ulikuwa unatujazia server na tunahitaji space ya multi handles
Are you saying we are an AA group?o_O
Best of luck… though lack of some of what brought you here in the first place will see you reincarnate in your current handle or some other handle… but you’ll be back!!!
Now you want to make us feel bad that we are bad people who say bad things with no feelings?
Do you friends read the post or you just read the heading and rush to comment. The joke is lost to you all. Its in the details
Nobody said I was leaving…learn how read and comprehend
Hehehe! It is funny! Thanks for a nice prank na asubuhi hii:D:D:D.
At least someone who got the joke
Great twist
He he, I guess few are reading up to there. Ni kusoma tu headline na ku comment.
Its called Rhetoric …
Mumathai, you also don’t gerrit?
talkers are always very busy people. thats why some1 will even read the headline and rush to comment. and thats how we save time
annual leave imeanza, karibu ushago
Yaani watu wanakimbia kucomment halafu wanasoma post baadaye… Ktalk ina wazimu
group??/ izi stuff za whats app boss
are you sure you have not edited the post, we just read what our minds want us to see
Idiot umechanganya village elders.