:D:D kitchen posho mill
Unasiaga mahindi Yako na ku fix ugali pap!!!
:D:D kitchen posho mill
Unasiaga mahindi Yako na ku fix ugali pap!!!
where can I buy this
Iko sawa sana. Wacha nitafute link.
On Amazon, the Newtry grain grinder costs Ksh18,706 while in some online shops in Kenya, the machine ranges from Ksh13,000 to Ksh20,000.
Getting myself one soon
This is awesome,share wrinks
I have owned two of these counter top millers (Wondermill & Mockmill) since 2016. The Mockmill looks very elegant with the wooden frame (made in Germany), so I use it all the time but they’re both good.
Should have shared hapa na elders. Hio machine iko safisana.
Ipkt 2kg @250 na hii kitu 750 gms. 20k. Mathematicians leta mahesabu. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
It depends on the power consumption of that gadget.
It looks cool but it may be very uneconomical if it consumes too much power. Electricity is not cheap in KE.
unless you can bypass iyo metre ya k.p.l.c
You underestimate the noise this gadget makes. It’s crazy.
Let’s just say you were using it in your house on the ground floor, a person on the 6th floor would be concerned.
These machines are not worth owning in Kenya. They consume too much power and break down so often. Better you just buy unga from the shop.
Na kama familia ni kubwa. Say lazima ugali ya 9 people isongwe
Stop breeding like rats…
I also think that sorting and grading will be assumed. Sifting nayo ni impossible.
@Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD
Siwezimind unga ya jaba