GOOD NEWS FOR KENYATALK!

[SIZE=5]Ladies & gentlemen,[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I have just received fresh information from confidential sources regarding member @patco / @T.Vercetti , whose accounts were unfairly banned due to spamming.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The ban imposed on his accounts has been LIFTED![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I have fervently campaigned for @patco / @T.Vercetti 's reinstatement not because he is an ally, but because I am a man of the utmost integrity! And as a man of integrity, I can NOT overlook brazen acts of injustice meted out by tyrants![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I would like to applaud the moderators for turning over a new leaf by allowing democracy to take its course & forsaking their despotic ways, although I am still not a fan of @Despot 001. Very arrogant guy.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]On that account, I would like to conclude this press statement by furnishing arguably one of the most profound quotes - “A river cuts through rock, not because of its power, but because of its persistence.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]VIVA![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]#PATCOHOYEE[/SIZE]

Gay men should stay away from the forum.

[SIZE=5]But here you are…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]#PATCOHOIYEE[/SIZE]

Patricia unasumbua

[SIZE=5]@hakimoto @kush yule mnono @Swansea @uwesmake @Ndindu @Abba @Sura Ngumu @count dracula @poyoloko et al…[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The hooligans mentioned above should undress and sit here:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]http://38.media.tumblr.com/a838b05b6b90d4f4c027efc7714f2f54/tumblr_mw9nvtMM7E1r5mmhlo1_1280.jpg[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]#PATCOHOIYEE![/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]372910[/ATTACH]

Your problems not mine

[SIZE=5]You & fellow naysayers ridiculed @patco / @T.Vercetti whilst he was exiled. I assured you the decision would be reversed, didn’t I?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]KEEP TREMBLING[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]#PATCOHOIYEE[/SIZE]

While those mentioned above sit on it.once, @kush yule mnono should sit thrice…huyo ana umama saidi ya wamama

[SIZE=5]Aiyayayayaya,

@Kush yule momo kuna mzito fulani amekuanika mbaya saidi.[/SIZE]

Why do you type with Huge Font like a caent

[SIZE=5]In order for your girlfriends to read and comprehend my rhetoric as scrupulously as possible, and hopefully get aroused in the process.[/SIZE]

My gf is your birther

I’m done with your ass
[ATTACH=full]372917[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Nyinyi watoto wa USIU mko na maringo za ki-umama sana.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ati ‘Bruh, why is your font so huge?’[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ati ‘You guy, my gf is your birther’ :D:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@kah shenzy , You and I are not in the same intellectual bracket. You guy, watch cartoons as you eat corn flakes.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Wacha kubishana na ma-budesko![/SIZE]

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Upus

@patco welcome back.

Wewe @WIGSPLITTA enda usplit wigs za @patco na @T.Vercetti hukooooo Jamaica