Greetings to you idlers. Do you know that you should be doing something constructive now instead of idling in the village?, I thought you should know.
I am headed to Bungoma to undertake a study on impact of processed food on the lives of inhabitants, case of Bungoma County.
Please recommend a place or two for fact findings.
Yours Truly,
Tiriitiondo, PhD.
pamba
August 1, 2019, 4:53am
@Ken saro leta lodging muzuri, kuna moja hapo Kanduyi, ingine opposite sharrif center majina sijui.
Tiriitiondo:
Greetings to you idlers. Do you know that you should be doing something constructive now instead of idling in the village?, I thought you should know.
I am headed to Bungoma to undertake a study on impact of processed food on the lives of inhabitants, case of Bungoma County .
Truly you are a newbie in matters research… almost a diploma seeker
That research topic is so so so wrong
unga ya kishiagi ni processed food?
[ATTACH=full]251374[/ATTACH]
Jakenya At last umefuata advice yangu ukakuja in time for circumcision .
Circumcision huwa even year ama odd year i.e 2019 ama 2020.
August 1, 2019, 7:05am
What is bungoma? do the bungomites eat processed food kweli?
Malisa hizo warges mpaka kohozi yaishe koo, wanasumbua na kutema tema vitu hapa na pale cc @Bingwa group of scrotums
Ungeuluza tu one of our own and a proud kisiagi owner operator…
Tiriitiondo:
I am headed to Bungoma to undertake a study on impact of processed food on the lives of inhabitants, case of Bungoma County.
Please recommend a place or two for fact findings.
Yours Truly,
Tiriitiondo, PhD.
Badala ya kisungu mingi siungeuliza tu kama wale khasia wengine mahali ya kuosha mucakwe … chyeth
We don’t cut people in an odd year(sikumenya).
Hii Ni special case it has taken 40 years to convince this kihii @Tiriitiondo akubali Ku tahirishwa