Good land deal here. Are they legit?

For the upcoming billionaires
Located in Tinga Town along Kiserian-Magadi road, Blixen Hills offers 1/8 acre plots with title deeds ready for development of affordable luxury homes in a quiet and serene environment.

Key Points:

[li]Ready Title[/li][li]Very low price[/li][li]An upcoming town[/li][li]3.8 Km from Olorgesailie National Museum[/li][li]Kajiando County Government Headquarters. Building work has already commenced[/li][li]The land is touching the roposed Kajiando – Oletepesi – Suswa – Narok Road, which passes through Mai Mahiu[/li][/ul]
Ammenities:

[li]Gated community[/li][li]Borehole[/li][li]Electricity[/li][li]Schools[/li][li]Dispensary[/li][li]Commercial center[/li][/ul]
http://gtlionsgroup.com/images/photo2.jpg

[B]Cost of plots including cost of processing the Title Deed

Payment Options:

Affordable monthly repayments

Funding available through Uwezo Microfinance Bank

Cash Payments allowed

A discount will be offered for full cash payments
http://gtlionsgroup.com/#about [/B]

Are you hoping they are? Is the deal the most awesome you’ve ever seen?
Sijawahi, siwahi Na sitawahi CRICK!!!

chill brathe. No one is after you

what exactly am i getting for 150,000???

Now that you have posted kila kitu. It would be a good purchase. Bora you’ve done your research well. Not sure about the location though… Ignore anything with words like ‘proposed’ and ‘coming soon’…

The thing is 250miles northwest of kiribati. Might gain some value before Jesus comes back.

hapo ndipo legitimacy imeishia!

Shamba ya Masai hapana taka gusa

The picture above is of a nice house and a car and then the figure 150k. What exactly are you selling? That place is remote, those are places where it is only worth it if you buy like 50acres and you own a four wheel. then you can rear some animals

Remember there is a caveat on land in Kajiado county…so hakuna subdivision…I think it’s still in force

luxury home na one eighth acre plot don’t quite go together, do they?

Huko ni maasai land way past Kiserian. Shida ni mambo ya titles

Uko na Ndege ama wewe ni group ya kina Elin na Sunnymambo.

huko ni karibu our Olduvai Gorge, sorry, Olorgesailie prehistoric site…

First of all, KAJIADO.
Secondly, I have been to Tinga. It is 70kms outside Nairobi. Every hill you climb on the Magadi road reveals vast scrub land filled with shrubs.
It’s a scenic drive. I enjoyed it. But that was all.
Do not buy anything that far unless you’re ranching or animal rearing. Or are moving there to live.
Thirdly, yes the caveat on subdivision is still in force. It was for new registrations. I don’t know if this is new or it was done tene.
Fourth, refer to secondly above.

And this is ranching land…the Governor wa Kajiado has been fighting selling of this land b4 land use policy unused developed…so inaweza kukataliwa when they go to apply for change of user from Agricultural to residentia…na wamaasai are itching to claim back “their” land wanatafuta tu excuse

nasty

still very much in force

Hizi plot za 1/8 ama 1/4 usinunue more than 30 kms from Nairobi if you really want value for money. Yaani usipite Ongata Rongai, Utawala, Juja etc. Or 10 kms from any other major town. Kama uko na uwezo nunua kutoka 5 acres then subdivide uuze hiyo 150k to some gullible Kenyans wale wanaingizwa box na akina Maina Kageni.