These 4 are laptop thieves.
I hope this will be the new trend. Put all of them thieves on display for all Kenyans with a little internet can know them.
The one thing that the devil hates most is to be exposed because in doing so you have rendered him powerless. Now even their relatives who didn’t exactly know that they really do for a living will now know. People will be vigilant when these thieves are around them. Good job.
I didn’t even notice that. Maybe the police want all Kenyans who do business with these thieves to be exactly sure because sometimes thieves have multiple ID cards that have different names and sometimes they change looks by having full beard and Afro then shaving everything off or growing dreadlocks. I’m just speculating here
There was a thread about the last pic …shiny eye things. Yaani kati ya hao jamaa wote, a dee fried fool only spotted the last one and put a thread about his eyes. Nafkiri iling’olewa ju siipati. You can guess who was the owner of the thread.
You know handling stolen goods is also an offense, if you purchased anything used and paid by mpesa to any of those numbers, jipeleke Kilimani na uulizie @pamba.