I was in mlolongo today getting fittings for a side hustle of mine. After parking I went to infamous streets to see if I can get good quality light fittings. I navigated a corner an saw a line of woman sitting on chairs.Initially I thought it was a chama meeting of some kind. As I passed them I heard a voice calling out my name. I turned and saw very many familiar face.
Kumbe many good hope woman have moved to mlolongo. All of a sudden I was surrounded by four of them all saying hello and how “nimepotea”. It was like a perverted reunion of some kind. I chatted with them a little bit and even got news of how and why good hope closed. The owner gave the business to one of his son’s who was very inexperienced and lost a lot of cash due to theft and poor pricing.
All those women have gained weight so I think business is good in mlolongo. After a few minutes of catching up and politely declining shag proposals I said my good byes and went to do my errands
So if you miss those ladies just visit mlolongo. But of course carry battle field tested condom brands. Mlolongo is still a cluster of sadness and tears.
elder, mlolongo kuna a 6 storey building all rooms are self contained bedsitters . hio building ni fulltime brothel all rooms are owned by hookers ukiingia wamepiga parade nje ya bedsitter unachagua yenye umependa na kuingia . price kuanzia 200