Good Conduct

Hae guys,manze nina issue apa I applied a good conduct kisha leo vile imetoka naona niko na offense ya handling stolen goods, but I have never stepped in a police station ama my finger prints taken except ID,passport na io good conduct and sijawai handle stolen good ever.Please give me suggestions on what to do manze ama what might have happened.

kimbia pale Kiambu road upeane malalamishi yako

niko Mombasa ubaya

Enda CID headquarters nya huko utasaidika if you are clean as you claim

Figsed

tuambie ukweli nanii ndio tukusaidie

Basically you are telling us that there exist another person in this country whom you share your ID number with, you have similar names and similar finger prints. And this person happens to be a criminal and you are the good guy

This is the reason why I have never bothered with good conduct. Zile vituko nilifanya before I made it siwezi sema. Ata kuachiliwa na section 87A. Wacha tu!

The minute you’ve mentioned coast nimejua hapo kunashida (former MRC follower), try to recall yourself well, that system is accurate.

:eek:Thenx mum for your confession ,in my mind, i had plans to hit on you,lakini nimeacha

People do reform. Lakini…
:stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

Hekaya priss

Sema ukweli,hakuna mtu atakujudge ama ni hekaya unaivisha ndio utuletee at the perfect moment?

Maybe you were sleepstealing

funny thing is I was never in the country for around 3 years only to come to this

but again as I said never have I been in a police cell station, have my finger prints or gone to coart taken and naona imeandikwa results of trial Outstanding what does that mean

Unajua section 87 A bado unaweza shikwa for that offence na kesi ianze afresh?

Handle yako ya kawaida ni gani?

handle ya wapi?