Gontinuing Series Explicit

In continuation of:
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?posts/225689/
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?posts/225180/
Alot of progress in engineering and medicine can be traced to WWII. Medicine especially psychiatry gained alot from Nazi regime. Most influential psychiatrists and psychologists are former Nazi or are their proteges. Other fields of medicine didnt make much progress because experimentation had little interest in preservation of life.
Medical experiments went very far as people tried to outdo each other. The Japanese usually dropped bombs filled with rat fleas infected with bubonic plague on the Chinese. Early biological warfare.
Nazi attempt at radical transplantation by cutting limbs off prisoners and trying to attach them to others. This failed because the antigen/antibody dichotomy had not been refined. people would just rot alive.
[ATTACH=full]22141[/ATTACH]

killing was often through overworking and starvation.
prisoners at mauthausen-gusen takig some food after liberation:
[ATTACH=full]22143[/ATTACH]
A sick liberated prisoner at mauthausen-gusen:
[ATTACH=full]22144[/ATTACH]

An American POW of the Wehrmacht after liberation. He had been in captivity for three months only.
[ATTACH=full]22145[/ATTACH]

A Woman holding her children. they all are being executed:
[ATTACH=full]22146[/ATTACH]

Man this is sad we humans are the most intelligent creatures on earth but we have contributed to the destruction of our own kind more than even the most savage wild creatures have done on their own kind

& sadly we aint done yet…world war 3 is about to start…with the conflict in middle east

True. Savage creatures of the wild kill for food just like we do to cows and goats or in self defense. And they rarely take more than they need. hii yetu ni Evil

At times I look at some racist comments in social media and wonder.

Not… our definition if intelligence is flawed and biased. We’re actually the dumbest.

I am an avid viewer of documentaries especially the History Channel and follow most of the series regarding the holocaust. Human beings are such hateful creatures and like someone above has just commented, you just need to read most of the comments in social media and websites to get the true feel of animosity towards each other. I’m wondering how things are going to be in the next century. I honestly I’m glad I won’t be alive to witness it.
I have some Rwandese friends and the horrors of what they went through during the Genocide period is something akin to a plot in a horror movie.
Binadamu tupendane jameni.