GOK should legalize game hunting

Huwezi lala njaa alafu wilderbeest inanona ukiona[ATTACH=full]493512[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]493513[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]493514[/ATTACH]

Unaweza

Nirushie hii kitabu tafadhali

Telegram: Contact @thesouthernkikuyubefore1903

The kamba also call the lion munyambu

Mkubwa, ata mimi nadai hii kitabu. Fanya io kitu

Game hunting is very ‘legal’ in rural Kenya. For edible animals, not ivory and leopard skins.

No wild animal should die due to human activity…man is cancer to earth

No game hunting. Ukitaka nyama fuga ngombe, mbuzi etc. Bure kabisa. Ngombe ici

Shoga nyamaza

I think there are places in this Kenya where ushamba is a non-flashable firmware, OP umetoka area gani cedro?

Also weka Volume 2 and 3.

they are around because we used to eat them. the whites killed all of them to expand their farmlands because they dint eat wild animals

sio ushamba. why should you spend your life taking care of animals when you can just go out there and hunt them

“ngatunyi” is the legtimate african name for the lion.

Are you sure mzungu don’t eat buffalos and squirrels? Do you know wild animals used to roam Nairobi up to Upper Hill and area around Buru Buru until the 1970s. This is 10 years after whites left. I wonder if they killed them by remote control.
Once Kenyans developed a taste for ngombe and mbuzi, their taste for wild game went to the trash.

They should allow people to farm wild game and trade their meat. Indians keep buffaloes and elephants as farm animals. But keep in mind that when they do that, their produce will have a price just like cows and goats. Hence lower interest to slaughter them by those looking for free things.

The law to stop consumption of wild animals is a roadside decree by one Daniel Arap Moi.

It’s legal
[ATTACH=full]493826[/ATTACH]

Nimetafuta hii kitabu for long. Shukran

Eka volume zote