God continue blessing our president Uhuru Kenyatta n giving him and his team wisdom. AMEN! to haters u can relocate to UG, TZ, ETH, RWD, or SOMALIA.
Where are the laptops the jubilee govt promised, sasa watoto wangekuwa wanasoma kama kawaida,talk of misplaced priorities and mismanagement,bulshit president ati digital duo,look at Rwanda watoi wamekuwa wanasoma na comps, how do you expect a Kenyan child to compare with such inThe next decade
Are you serious? UK has been the biggest disaster to happen to Kenya
some schools r using the tablets, plus the whole laptop program was hindered by nonsensical court complaints. I say Uhuru is the best and visionary president only that people dont understand him n those who r supposed to support him r always politicking. Look at his Big 4 agenda, he had already foreseen there would be crisis, if politicians stopped politickiing n supported the agendas, we would be better positioned to deal with current crises. The other day he struck an agreement to have 4g google loon, but people r over talking negative abt it, while it would have a very positive impact in Kenya if it materialises
It will take decades for a child in any part of eastern n central africa to catch up with the Kenyan Child!
O
Ostrich thinking
Uhuru is not only a disastrous president, but he is also stupid and ignorant as a person. Drinking excessively, adding weight and progressively becoming ugly to look at.
You are a woman. I have been wondering and I have the answer today
U r sick- enda check up
And God bless you sir too
Ulitaka akuoe ama? Or you love cute men?
Uhuru is too young to retire
What is Uhuru known for?
Lol mwingine angepewa hii kiti, what could they have done different?
U r right, he can go n work in bondo
Wank now sir