[MEDIA=twitter]1636136833041018885[/MEDIA]
Define WOKE, my friend… :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]500955[/ATTACH]
https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AA18Hwkv.img?w=534&h=300&m=6&x=140&y=112&s=701&d=285
“Rising” host Briahna Joy Gray and conservative author Bethany Mandel were at the center
of a viral online media moment this week, when Gray asked Mandel to define “woke.” Getty Images
A conservative author who went viral this week for her halting response on defining “woke” told Fox News Digital her questioner made a disparaging remark about parents on a hot mic before the interview began, effectively throwing her off her game. :D:D:D
In an appearance Tuesday on The Hill’s web series “Rising” to promote her new book “Stolen Youth,” Bethany Mandel had difficulty responding to a question from co-host Briahna Joy Gray, in a clip that racked up millions of views online and jubilant commentary from media progressives.
“Would you mind defining woke?” Gray asked. “It’s come up a couple of times. I just want to make sure we’re on the same page.”
“So, I mean, woke is sort of the idea that… I – this is going to be one of those moments that goes viral,” Mandel said, as she paused and looked for the right words.
“I mean, woke is something that’s very hard to define, and we’ve spent an entire chapter defining it. It is sort of the understanding that we need to totally reimagine and redo society in order to create hierarchies of oppression… Sorry, it’s hard to explain in a 15-second sound bite,” she said.
[ATTACH=full]500957[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]500956[/ATTACH]
I’m not reading all that .
To me modern “wokeness” is fake outrage pretending to fight injustice kuonekana you are virtuous. This is what we are seeing a lot in the West.
Originally ilikuwa fighting injustice before the modern mzungu corrupted it.
I read about another alphabet psycho very high in the Biden govt, like assistant CS, who would go around airports stealing people’s baggage.
Imagine that. And when you say that these unfortunate people are sick they cancel you…
Imagine that!.. :D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]500981[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]500984[/ATTACH]
malenge haunanga akili
Ni vitu zao haziendi mzuri huko kwao. Banks zina collapse, panic ni mingi. Then they see the tranquility prevailing within the most sanctioned country in the planet and @Mangele cant just take it!
Nachukia jina WOKE, WHATABOUTISM,BLESSED, BLM, and other words [SIZE=4]millennials use all the time but no one else gets[/SIZE]
Anywho, WOKE or stay woke is an admonishment for someone who is ignorant and needs to educate himself properly about a topic… surprisingly it was coined by the knee grows , howboutthat!! [SIZE=1]now im woke… woked?.. woked up? [/SIZE]
Conservatives always oppose change but end up changing anyway. What is considered woke today will be the normal in 10 years and the woke of today will have something new to advance.
The uS now needs just one or two serious mass casualty events to start disintegrating…
He stole from a certain Tanzanian. The dresses he wears are the exact ones the Tanzanian complained are missing.
Lakini this case sio conspiracy theory.
[ATTACH=full]501030[/ATTACH]
Boy I tell you ktalk got some real retards. You are seriously telling that @Potato nigga to shut up na what he is saying is vey true. Just a simple google will give you this Biden Official Sam Brinton’s 2nd Alleged Theft Included $1,700 In Jewelry
I remember when that woke stuff came up. It was around 2015. It was coined to address police brutality on blacks. How the white man hijacked it and made it seem like everything is now about transgenders and other retarded people is beyond me.
Homosexuality and other retardary the west is championing hasnt been normal for eternity. There is a lot of things that people can willingly change but not the stuff you think.
Even a blind person can see the end is nigh for the US. Their very own studies suggests that society disintegration begins with moral decay. Fun fact, if you actually google for such studies huwezi pata any because Google inanyonga results but I know for a fact because I cited a couple of such studies kitu kama 2018.
Nimesema mara ngapi hapa that the average nugu here has the IQ of the average porcupine?
Haujaona kwingine kuna ngiri imesema US defence budget ni $1.73 trillion. Nikai-correct eti ni about $842 billion pa na bado nugu inanitusi…
Unferkingbelievable! Interacting with these shits can be depressing, eti these are our learned ones…pthooo!
@Swansea umeamua kuchoma ndo zako
:D:D:D Wachana na huyo Njeri ana miss bibi yake @aviator. :D:D:D