Gladys Shollei says Kasongo ordered Riggy G impeachment

She has confessed. The lying back stabbing snake that ordered the ouster has been exposed and has no where to hide.

If you didn’t know this by now you must be a halfwit

We knew that all along that he paid each one 5m to fukusa RG but didnt expect the foot soldiers to confess this in his face.

I don’t know y this woman disgusts me

Lack of emotional and social intelligence. She could have been drunk.

Those who have “finished” people always confess in public about what they did ndio hio kitu iwatoke.

I can see the look of disgust in his face.

Amefungua roho

And on top of that, ati the committee was wrongly constituted because it only had one woman—what an insufferable bish.

Toboa yote. There’s a reason women shouldn’t be in politics. They can’t keep secrets. Either they shout to the world or share with their little side-boys.

Aliolewa na Junguu

“Foot soldier” is direct translation ya “mtu wa mkono”. She is simping so hard for JSKS it’s pathetic.

the king is naked… :green_emoji: :green_emoji:ghasia inamalizwa pale slum
https://x.com/jose_mwz/status/1871769463844188399

Hii maraya inaudhi

TOJ! Gen Z maliseni hii mtu online.