Enyewe we don’t know what goes on behind this marriages
Kiambu wiminz strike again.
[MEDIA=twitter]1580984312463183872[/MEDIA]
Maybe Kenyan men should start marrying jungus, wawuachane na “chim***zees” as you normally say coz watauwawa.
Apotelee mbali
That woman is hot. I love crazy women.
Kwanza ile headmistress alimaliza bwanake anakuanga ameiva sana.
Huyu sigwes mind kuingia HKM akimaliza kesi za korti akinipa maelezo mbinu gani alitumia kufanya huo unyama.
When a man kills you blame all Black men. But when a woman kills you blame marriage?
Anyway that was a dirty woman. She had several fraud cases. To be a politician in Kenya, you have to have no soul.
Hata sitaongezea, mnafiki sana huyu, kwake dhambi moja zito kuliko ingine sababu tu ya jinsia.
I have not blamed marriage. I have only said that when you are on the outside looking in a marriage can look very OK but behind the scenes there is cheating, hate and eventually murder.
We have seen clearly that married people or couples have hard time leaving the relationship once it is no longer working, instead they go to horrible extents including killing the children.
My advice to all who are in these unions is, try your best to avoid cheating openly as it may cost you your life. Leaving a relationship is also not an option so if you know you won’t vumilia until death please just don’t get married.
Yaani badala ya kuhurumia mwanaume mwenzako you want to now want to eat a dead mums wife? You should have ingiliad Kati b4 the man was dumped in a forest. Ungepunguza hio hasira alikua nayo.
To her credit she did not kill the side hen who was in the compound. Kudos.
I’m crazy ni vile tuu naogopa Mungu na sipendi kuona damu. Si uingie tinder kuna mzungu anakataa wanaume na kisu, before eating and falling asleep.
Whats the story behind this one?
The husband was introducing their tenant as his second wife to everyone. Flaunting her in entertainment spots. The humiliation was too much.
So the other lady was in the compound but kept off the house coz this lady already gave her a serious lecture right before this happened. She was in the compound though. She was really lucky but I like that this lady didn’t blame her for the problems in her marriage as some women do.
A lot of Kenyan politicians tend to be psychos. Mtu anakumaliza na anaendelea kuishi maisha ni kama amaua mende.
This man deserved what he got just like ule alikua headmaster. You can not use a woman for twenty years to build then you dump her for some young woman and do it publicly to humiliate her more. Don’t push people to the wall then blame them when they break down psychologically and do something like this.
Men need to start respecting their wives. Nobody enjoys being used especially for so long. 20 years unatumikia mtu na ujana wako then you are treated like a dog? No. He got what he deserved for treating the mother of his children like trash.
Then using the same logic then those men who kill their cheating girlfriends/wives are also right. Some men sacrifice a lot to educate their women to gain degrees only for the woman to leave them once they achieve their goals.
All I am saying is don’t misuse people in the name of love then dump them once you have milked them dry. It is very wrong and painful to the victim. Especially investment of over 20 years in a marriage plus 3 kids then a man treats you worse than any one?
Let’s avoid pushing people to the brink. This guy was mocking the wife by flaunting his gf to family and friends. Very wrong. Respect the mother of your children she is why you are successful enough to be able to marry younger women.
The lesson should be: if your husband or wife is mistreating you just walk away.
That old woman could’ve easily walked away and continue living her life