Give Kikuyus A Chance

When Kikuyus used to run things, when they used to own Nairobi, when they used to run KQ, when they used to run ministries, when they used to run parastatals……kila kitu ilikuwa nywee safi sana.

Kikuyus need Kenya to succeed because they own a lot of property/businesses especially in Nairobi. It was therefore in their interest to see this country succeed because they had skin in the game. They did a lot of things right when they had the opportunity.

Look at who is running things now (Somali traitors and spies, Chinese traitors and spies, toothless Kalenjinga idiots, low IQ luhyas and status-obsessed uncircumcised Luo boys)…….none of these groups have any vested interest in the continuity and success of our country. Their interests are external and that’s where their loyalties lie.

Bring back kikuyu presidents, cabinet secretaries, parastatal heads, business leaders………Kikuyus will make Kenya Great Again. KMKGA!!!

Kikuyus Make Kenya Great Again!!!

Say it with me: Kikuyus Make Kenya Great Again!!!

Jambazi sugu atawapipinya makeii hadi zitoe maji. I tried to warn tugeges online and in real life not to vote for a thug wakajiona wajeuri sana led by @Wakameat . This is Moi era Season 2. Its sad that some tugeges still think they will vote Jambazi out in 2027 or 2032…hapo atatoka akitaka. You already fucked up.

We will take back our country.

When wealthy people have kids, those kids sire cowards, idiots and narcissists with an entitlement mentality.

Despite his past shortcomings, listen to Waruinge on YouTube because once in a while, he gives deep spiritual insights as what to what is really going on.

How? Unless you want to be crushed into powder.

By making money and buying even more property. He who owns property owns the country.

That’s a terrible idea. We’re in the beginning stages of a communist takeover. Property rights are not respected in communist countries. We got a prelude of it in that despicable Finance Bill. When I saw Ruto with the likes of Soros that’s when I knew things are about to go haywire. The New World order depopulation agenda is communism at its core. “You will own nothing and be happy.”

Communism sounds great on paper but practically, it’s the forced seizure of ALL forms of capital from the masses for the benefit of loyalists. Ruto sees himself as an imperial communist leader the likes of Mao.

The first thing Mao did alongside his other crimes, like genociding his own people, was he built re-education centers in order to train future communists. Check this out.

https://x.com/tv47news/status/1842511046189228246

we are in this mess courtesy of Gachagua, Kuria, Ichungwa, Ndindi and all Mt. Kenya UDA politicians.
that’s why i don’t have any mercies for Riggy-G. Mt. Kenya need a political reset, and we won’t achieve that with elements like Mwangi Kiunjuri and other are holding elective political seats.
Nderitu Muriithi, Lee Kinyanjui, Martha Karwa, Njeru Ndwega (he might be old now) Kimemia, Peter Munya, … these are the people we need for the job .

You people understimate us sana. We fought the British with fimbos when they were using live bullets. If it ever comes to that (we’re almost there), Central Kenya will secede and tuchukue Northern corridor on our way out…….Nanyuki, Isiolo, Marsabit all the way to Lodwar and Lake Turkana. Tutawawachia nchi and create a 1st world country where the likes of you will require visas. Bado mapambano.

Yes, but it was so expensive with the bloodshed and suffering.

if kikuyus and the Kamba interests converge in 2027 elections, Nairobi politics will flip.

Kambas are the most fickle people in Kenya. They are neither here nor there. You can’t trust those skinny light skin chimps on-the-fence idiots. I believe I speak for all Kikuyus when I say we need to secede…….tuchukue Northern corridor on our way out. Hii mambo ya sijui “one Kenya one nation” ni waste of time and energy. We will all never agree on anything. Nairobi tutawachia Kalenjins. Watu wa Mombasa pia should decide whether they want to stay as part of Kenya ama form their own tiny country. Khabusie.

if we are to take Nairobi county back, and in a decisive manner, don’t we need the Kamba vote, i mean, it’s a matter of interests converging.
that alliance also, can see the Kamba’s securing some seats in the coast.

That’s a great way to lose all goodwill from the other tribes and make everyone turn against you. Wishing to create a tribal ethnostate within the country reeks of frustration and entitlement at a moment when unity is key. Fighting communism, rooting it out needs all hands on deck because remember you’re dealing with very wealthy, powerful and vicious people: a toxic combination. The State also considers secessionism as high treason whose punishment is death.

You’d rather burn the house down now that you don’t control it huh
Mbona you didn’t make Kenya or even central first world when you ruled Kenya for over 30 years? A little humility goes a long way countrymen

Hahahahahahaaha
wacha nicheke hizi entitled thurakus…mkiendelea hivi hata ministry moja hampati 2027

Mjinga wewe,meffii Sana Nani alikwambia waluhya ni low iq,kunywa Martina polepole na huko gatundu

The truth is kamba need to join gema for the math to work the kikuyu kalenjin alliance was always untenable especially the agreement was kikuyus create the largesse and kalenjins get their share we are dealing with people who do not know how to create anything, that why they are trying to sell what is there kenya is in great peril and Somalis will take advantage of this window to buy everything they can thus making their position in Nairobi dominant we must act before it’s too late.

We need other tribes in the presidency. Kalejingas and shiny eyes wameiba ya kutosha

Toa Munya hapo. He cleaned Meru County coffers when he was governor