[MEDIA=twitter]1245370144727150592[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]294680[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1245370144727150592[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]294680[/ATTACH]
Stop investment wadau just buy the basics.
Anasema we hibernate kama animals :D:D:D1 meal per day then unakaa tu.
Yaani Unaaamka kwa kitanda, unaenda kulala kwa sofa
He is right. Rationing is here with us. If we survive we will be better off in the end, having lost weight. Kikikiki
Trusay Mungai, if you have one big meal of starch and some meat/veg do you really need another one? my guess is a no.
Can we hibernate sex too
Btw howz UK? I see that London tubes are still full of people, correct?
Wale watu wameumia na hii mambo is slayqueens, non digital hookers
I have not taken the tube in a vvv long while and if there are people still on it, it must be coz their livelihoods depends on it. Hubby does not take it either and he is wfh. But, I was out and about today to buy more groceries and it is all vvvv quiet out there. The buses are running but most shops are closed and almost everyone is wearing a mask. There is protection everywhere hata paying bills you must do social distancing or go online…
My worry is what happens when the internet will crush. And I think we are in this for the long haul…at least 5 months for now from my prediction.
Take advice from NGOs in times.of crisis with a very big gunia of salt. Amref has smelt blood saa hii wanaume wanajiposition kukula na spades. I know this from my short stint in NGO world. Ever wondered why most NGOs rarely achieve their mandate conclusively? What is the most impactful project by Red Cross Kenya that you know of? Kibera NGOs anyone?
Btw am a Man United fan, on this forum where is predominantly full of people from UK and they are really complaining that the tubes in London are still full to capacity and many are fearful UK will be hit hard because of complacency of strict Govt measures. You guys are sorted Govt will support the population there just hibernate polepole tukichekicheki what’s going on.
True but I believe here Gitahi was giving is own opinion as a Doctor
Maybe some people are taking the overland trains to be with their loved ones huko mashambani tho I thought BoJo cancelled them???. The gava has given us a lot of support, that is for sure. Pesa kwa email. Think we are okiii… but no one is safe.
[SIZE=1]ohhhhhh Man United fans and I are miles apart. In no particular order, Tommy Lee Sparta, denis young, Mod Electroniks, Kush yule mbig …nawajulia hali sana. I have now added you on my list.:D[/SIZE]
Shida ni Kenya most guys just have for today ! unless the govt is ready to be giving out rations in the vitongojis a lock down will result in what India is experiencing mass migration to the provinces and an attack by the masses on police who have left them with nothing to lose !
That’s exactly what we are doing at the moment. I used to have a problem trying to sleep six hours in a night but nowadays I am doing twelve hours per day. The other twelve hours I spend on my phone, TV and feeding
This is very reckless to tell the few people in our country with capital to hoard it!!
This has potential of bringing untold suffering to our people and can easily lead to wanton chaos!
In fact if this happened the consequences would far outweigh those caused by the disease itself!!