Githeri/Azimio Media Truly Has No Shame

I have no problem with media companies picking a side. It’s not healthy for the country, but they have every right.
What I have a problem with is media stations that parade themselves as ‘impartial’, when anyone with 2 eyes can see they are extremely one sided.

While the likes of BBC and Bloomberg have called out the perpetual loser, the old wizard, ever since he started crying kimeibiwo, the local media just parrots his points.

They’ve been his biggest cheerleaders since maandamano started, but now that the oppressed and affected are fighting back, the Nation’s first headline is “Stop This Madness”.
Last week they were on the frontlines cheerleading the wizard as he destroyed the economy.
They should give us a break.

Only the election loser, the shameless wizard can “Stop this madness”.
Call him by name on your headline, and stop both-siding issues.
Everything is a reaction to Raila’s economic terrorism, and if today he told his goons to stay home, we’d be talking about other things right now.

so you have no problem with the government hiring goons to damage private property?

I have a problem with anyone hiring goons to damage private (and public) property.
Tell that to Mzee and his financiers.

Kipii kufa basi

Uko na machungu the media doing the Lord’s work now that kanisa is making love with jambass?

ni govt apologist…

Sawa. Wataandika wachoke.
No handshake.

Being the sore loser Raila’s apologist sounds much worse.

Is it so hard to get into your head watu wanataka gharama ishuke, jambass alisimama kanisani akasema stima haitapanda, juzi nini ilifanyika?

:Dtypical… low IQ take

The Kenyan media has nothing meaningful to report. If somebody comes up with some guaranteed views for them in form of maandamano twice a week, they will support that person just to avoid closing shop.

Kwani ako na factory ya sitima?

the church is so much compromised that it sees nothing wrong with the current shitshow. ishungwa blatantly incites clapping congregants who see nothing wrong in his sentiments. Siasa chafu kwa altar, hypocrisy at its best and you seem to be celebrating iit

We tell anus lickers he’s a 2 faced snake oil merchant wanacatch mafeelings

Whatever you decide to tell yourself. Wacha tuchome Kenya. I’m sure the prices will come down then.
No handshake.
And Raila’s thuggery every 5 years will come to an end this time round.

Kenya Power HQ iko Nyamakima?
No handshake.

You deserve two hot slaps and your mkopa phone thrown down the toilet…meffffiiiiiiii

Do you see how conveniently they escape questions and deflect

I don’t answer questions I’ve answered over and over.
If your simple brain has told you that Raila is destroying the economy “to bring the cost of living down”, then have it your way.

Just remember, anyone with eyes can see, and there will be ‘No Handshake’.

Deflections tu when pointed out that jambass went lying in the church kuhusu stima, a very particular issue. Sasa unacatch mafeelings tu