As I’ve pointed out before, the proceeds of crime dissolve slowly but surely over time. The only reason they won’t sell is because the land is more valuable than the joke of a tv station.
Since he’s never actually managed anything in his life and all their ill gotten wealth is pure machine proceeds, they will never get past the second generation.
By third generation kila kitu imeisha. In contrast the yuropean monarchs have preserved their wealth through world wars and still going strong
Wahh noma…enyewe the land and buildings along mombasa road are super prime, worth afew B’s easily. Why can’t they sell the Tv, radio stations wababaki tu kua landlords wao
Sidhani ameisha he’s after all the richest man in E. Africa according to @sani na Moi family still has 1000s of acres in prime locations
Guess it’s too much of a hassle running the media companies. Na mbona pesa ya European monarchs imekaa hundreds of years kwani si ya wizi? Unajua King Leopold na akina King Edward walikua how many people? Hizo ni silly beliefs tu
Thank’s to fear, greed and good fortune, they p[probably don’t have a consolidated wealth management office overseeing all their far flung proceeds of crime. Most of it is based on guess work and an as needed basis. Good memory can only last for so long, and eventually that wealth will dissolve inot nothingness
The Rothschilds bailed out European monarchs in exchange for marriage rights (including the British Royals) after the world wars decimated their finances.
You wish
Do you understand the power and influence a dictator has kweli? Moi didn’t even need to move a finger. The Swiss wenyewe will come crawling on all fours wamuekee his lucre.
They’ll even open a local branch in your shithole to make it easier for you. They are stone cold thieves too