Girls or Kungurus and Matters sex

Long time ago, when i was a young idiot, sorry adult, i used to think these female human beings do not have sex drive. However, when i interacted with them and started knowing what is between their hind limbs, i learnt that they feel something too. One day i was in fourth year at JKUAT and staying at a building called Tripple G near Gate A, i rubber stamped that in deed their sex drive or kinenge, was levels higher than for us men. However, the bush and the lack of protection prevented me from enjoying while it lasted. In fact, all the female legs that i had separated before this juncture was through sweat, niceties, and struggles…but this one it struggled to quench its drive.

Fast forward to today and long story short, i have come to learn from Kenya Talk that the favorite section of these people with pink name tags is Sex and Relationships and have no interests on another thing. Like a moment ago, all kungurus who were online were viewing the post “Abnormal Sex Drive.”

I know this is the right place for this post since it is politics.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgAL4L1sXtg

[ATTACH=full]183480[/ATTACH]

U

M

E

F

I

Hahahaaaaa… Guys banaaaaa… How can you conclude a jamaa’s thread just like that.

Anyway.

Ya. Gials like to get the groove on. But us guys we are like always on, but the gials are randomly on and off now and then. Unpredicatable.

[ATTACH=full]183514[/ATTACH]n

Kula njugu ongeza nguvu piga rungu mpaka aite jina mungu,
Na Mtukutu ako na kutu apewe mutu,
Apige miti Awiti hadi asikie fiti.

Lamba lolo, Lamba lolo.

Wewe ni mtu mujinga sana even as an adult

Hahaa!

Ukweli lakini for those who could understand it .