Girl Rescued after Boyfriend in Search of Riches Held Her in Deep Pit for 8 Months

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-wr4Ic52LTsE/VqmwRsFGWOI/AAAAAAACOEQ/Z_Gm68S3JQ8/s1600/12631350_974232152614296_5242110934492274801_n.jpg

Other Photos which the Mods might consider “explicit” and ban me are in the below link.

Here is the fool. I think they should hold him in that pit too for twice the amount of time.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-6JyAaWck7fw/VqmxF0BFy0I/AAAAAAACOEY/BDC8WoR5Ccc/s1600/12654372_974231895947655_5927928978231106643_n.jpg

sad

Hii ni ile fetish ya uwesmakende…jamaa finally ameshikwa…
Tuwekee story hapa #anticlick movement

jeso kristo! kumbe hii ndio story ilifanya uwes a-banniwe!

I clicked, but didn’t see the story anywher. I was eager to find out what transpired.

there’s no story with the pics, but like they say a good pic is worth…

so uwesmakende never posted pictures of corpses

Riches gani? will that poor girl ever recover from that?

si basi uwesmake arudishwe juu admin walimistake ni picha ya mzoga. na huyo admin abaniwe juu ya speculation

So administration and mods erred by suspending uwes. He should be reinstated immediately and be made a powerful moderator whereby other mods should be answerable to him

I have a strong suspicion that that’s uwesmake in bracelets next to his ‘x5’…

[SIZE=5]this was in tz , with there usual juju bullshit[/SIZE]

This happened in Tanzania. This Lady spent 8 months in a deep pit, feeding twice a week and thank God she is still alive. This was done reportedly by her boyfriend in search for riches -
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xlf1/v/t1.0-9/12647496_974231975947647_1017326298131853845_n.jpg?oh=3257aec25e5f5926b732caabcd61ef26&oe=573191AE&__gda__=1462974929_135a6f28b25f0e02be27386dd577f471

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xtf1/v/t1.0-9/12573189_974232122614299_2312379363509548530_n.jpg?oh=e265ea98595f26ff1fae2a1fb575f806&oe=57461495&__gda__=1464141006_b32e4cc6b726d007ee57aea78bdfc510

[SIZE=6]Reminds of Silence of the lambs when the serial killer has a girl in the pit, " it puts on lotion…"[/SIZE]

apparently, but what’s the difference especially if no explanation is given…

#FreeUwes

That guy should face shooting squad. And the way that chick was hot…

It is true but the buried girl is not the yellow yellow in the pic

tell us more…

Yaani alirushwa nyuma ya landcruiser akiwa uchi? Not even a leso to cover her?

They are treating her like an animal…thats fucked up.

why are the women not covering her