Giraffe Center....

When’s the last time you visited Giraffe center? I was last there in 1990 when I was just in class 3, now 25 years later, here I am bringing my children to stroke and feed the Giraffes.
[ATTACH=full]17850[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17851[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17852[/ATTACH]

Are your kids white or just albinos?

Was there in 2007 for the first time and I enjoyed feeding the giraffes. But call those guyz before going. The plot could have been grabbed

for a moment i thought mayekeke also has designer kids.

Hao ni wageni wangu, watoi siwezi weka picha zao hapa.

It’s open, 200 bob for locals.

kumbe uko around 34…nilidhani wewe ni ustadh… around 50

Wazee ni @gashwin na @FieldMarshal CouchP

Seems like most talkers are in their 30’s.

huko nilienda 1999 nikiwa class six mwisho

Nway sijakanyaga huko.

I don’t recall ever putting a screenshot of my son here, hebu nikumbushe.

never been there

Not much to see apart from Warthogs, giraffes and trees, but for a first timer it’s fun feeding the giraffes.

hate fellow animals,since i am part of top predators. if i had my way i would let nature take its course and those animals going extinct go.

maybe swing huko, but what enjoyment would a monkey get feeding a giraffe??

I visited Giraffe center last in the late 90s. Last month I was in Haller Park. Mombasa and I enjoyed feeding these magnificent creatures
[ATTACH=full]17858[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]17857[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]17856[/ATTACH]

Hapa hujaambia old monk poa. Mpee ndizi kama reconciliation

I was there for the first and last time in 2009 nikiwa forth

But you are also not in your natural habitat and we don’t complain

@old monk [ATTACH=full]17862[/ATTACH]