Gio, keti pale

[ATTACH=full]47633[/ATTACH]
We need to ask you a few questions.

Bae @aviator thought people volunteer for the hot seat

Not always. Your character is questionable, there is a very dark cloud hanging over you.
It’s a high time we get some answers, ama u thought we forgot.

Niaje CEO/Engineer @Gio

@Gio umedinya wangapi through your cooking

First Question :

Which year did you GRADUATE from college, and which University?

Sawa will answer what I can. UoN did Actuarial Sci year 2012 poa @Shabba Ranks @sperminator not quite sure, said before I dont bother too much with women but I guess a few

@Gio has a phd (pengine hana degree)

@glo why are you so fascinated with foods ?

How did you end up in “engineering”, I recall sometime back you were talking of releasing some device airborne to study something… how did that go?

Began by experimenting with some very crude stuff with a friend from elec eng class to show a concept of something we thought would be a solution to a problem, along the wat found people who saw potential and helped us along, so we have specialized in that one area and the rest is history…that camera never came back, attached too many helium baloons to it @redfox I think food is an art and you can experiment a lot with it, allows for creativity

Hii ngombe inadanganya sisi…

Hot seat ya lazima = intimidation = lies.

Snr Chef

And I have said before, from the bottom of my heart I genuinely and honestly do not care what people think…have been called so many things but I am still here

U

majamaa hamunanga huruma yaani.
lakini @Gio being senior village chef mtapikiwa majibu na ziwe marinated.

Huu wote ni upussy. Why are you so obsessed with this guy? Kwan mkijua mtafanya? Every day gio, reasons are neither here nor there. Tutigithiei urimu.

@Gio,skiza Tres Impoli,naona ya kufaa