Gilbert Deya wants divorce

MIRACLE BABIES’ PREACHER GILBERT DEYA BLAMES WIFE FOR WOES, SEEKING DIVORCE
Michael Majanga Oct 27,2018

It had taken gov’t 12 years to have Deya face trial but he fought extradition for fear he would be tortured and sentenced to death.

Deya now pleads innocence and points accusing fingers at his wife, Mary Deya, for the troubles which include five counts of stealing five underage children in five years to 2004 from a house in Nairobi’s Mountain View Estate.

Deya, 66, is now seeking a divorce from the woman he married when he was 22, she 14. Deya was extradited on August 8, 2017, and after cooling government porridge for ten months at Kamiti, he was released on a Sh10 million bond.

The Nairobian recently reached out to the man who had a leased plane emblazoned Gilbert Deya Ministries on its ribs.

“I have never been part of the miracle baby saga. My wife was in Nairobi, I was in London. She told me that he had miracle babies. I wasn’t there to see or prove if it’s true,” offers Deya.

“She even got pregnant and delivered a baby when I was in London. I don’t know if she cheated on me or it was another miracle baby…How can I be responsible for something that happened in Kenya when I was in the UK,” added Deya who insists he is separated from Mary and a divorce is on the cards.

Hehe… you gotta respect this guy. From stone mason to billionaire preacher traversing the world in private jets and choppers

You seem to be too loose at giving …and now you should get your asshole cosmetically done

This guy found the world as it is an conquered it. I forgot to also mention in my other post that he was perrenially at the bottom of his class during his academic years and those years ended in primary school.

Now let me ask u a few pertinent questions…

1. Are you educated?
  2. financially, have you achieved even a tenth of what this guy has?

Its not a matter of being too givin. At the end of the day, the world is a cruel place and if you can master it to your advantage in your chosen vocation, then why not?

Whisper those ‘pertinent’ questions up your man’s asshole

You seem to be quite obsessed with the gay theme of things…
Your first response mentions asshole…
Your next response mentions “mans asshole”…

Dude, you need help

How hard can it be to ban the self proclaimed @Mfalme binjwa .Very stupid fellow kila kitu lazima ataje …

ako na 33 tuk tuks, a Nissan navara and an A- from 1994

ni kama alichunishwaste sukumaste akiwa kamiti sasa amebadilika

@introvert he/ she hapo osungu ya Queen Elizabeth haijapigwa ngeta?

Maximum hesh to this achievement.

But this is precisely my point. He is educated and did well in academics. But here we have an uneducated stone mason who has more than him financially with his private jets and helicopters etc. This is why I say that Deya should also be given his hesh.

Hehehe.
Iko sawa.

10 million bond
Obado 5 million
Enyewe crime pays.
I’m setting goals. Si hio ni cirimino

He made me get saved when I was in class seven in 94, the song ‘Jesus power!!! Super power!!’ made me giddy with songs.

nasikia kuna ngoma ali compose mpaka Beyonce akaifanyia cover

Hehe… pia hapa kenya kuna female Bishop who is now part of the political elite who likes to pepper her sermons with these words:

“THE GLORY!!”

:D:D:D mine was a crusade at Makongeni grounds. The dude preached about how he was a toilet washer and living in korogocho, man the guy can move crowds.

:smiley: :smiley:
There are some guys who just have this gift! Yani wanaweza kuongea mpaka unawaamini but when you go think about it later, you realize that heee, this guy is a smooth talker and nothing else!

People like Hitler begun as street preachers. Yani kama wale watu unaona Aga Khan Walk wanapreach kila siku but with his power to move people, he started a world war that changed the course of human history.

He needs an asshole