Gikomba Fire

Nani amepata the latest details on the ground tafasari.

Nimeskia sahii na Sina mbisha wadau

There are more than ten fire outbreaks a year in Gikomba kwani shida inakuanga wapi?

private developer kufukuza watu

The cartels are at it again.

inakuaga atonement to the gods.

I’m sure hakuna @vermin imeepuka huo moto…

The last time it was blamed on the election rivalries with Aladwa being mentioned as having paid youth to burn the market.

The Medellin Cartel vs the Cali cartel

Let me ask Gikomba AGAIN? Saa hii ni season ya ngapi ya hizi moto?

Raila achunguzwe

Arap mashamba doing his thing.

[ATTACH=full]180178[/ATTACH]
MMNN
30 people admitted at Kenyatta national hospital after suffering burns following a fire out break at Gikomba market early this morning.
[ATTACH=full]180179[/ATTACH]

at least Nairobi firefighters have improved.

These fires are very much suspicious these must be illegal dens making changaa or other contraband.

MMNN
At least 9 people feared dead, 58 injured, property worth millions destroyed after a fire outbreak at Nairobi’s Gikomba market at 2AM. Victims rushed to KNH.

“At least” means you are sure. then now you “fear” or are you sure?

could be more or less

this time round haikuchoma vibanda pekee ama hizo nyumba zilijengwa mahali vibanda zilichomwa after last fire?

“At least” means minimum of. Unajua gachui ni nani?

DIVERSION MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS DIVERSION …

SUGAR SCANDAL…kenyans got outraged they might be the walking dead (i think they are) …kidogo kidogo …psc …matiangi a no show…suddenly some nigga throws in a name of muhoho to throw us off then …they try another diversion…ooohhhh sijui murkomen and duale want to quit their positions in jubilee… still kenyans havent forgotten about sugar …then these …get outta here .

DIVERSION

MMNN
GIKOMBA FIRE: Death toll rises to 15, 70 injured following the 2:30am inferno at Gikomba Market

[ATTACH=full]180203[/ATTACH]