GGMU. Mambo Bad.

http://ichef.bbci.co.uk/live-experience/cps/624/cpsprodpb/vivo/live/images/2016/8/8/bdee955d-f78c-45e0-8852-a5edd5f641af.jpg

110 is too much. If Pogba costs that much then people like hazard, sanchez and mahrez should cost about 200 or 300M o_O

Fuck Pogba. Am a United fan but sitambui huyo fala.

[ATTACH=full]51924[/ATTACH]

Two of us there mbloo

I share your sentiments

Seems that’s the end of our Tradition that we were very proud of. Football has morphed into something else…it’s a shame that my passion in it has declined significantly.

It was inevitable, the fans made the game in the past… But you should have been prepared for this when you heard that Man UTD had listed on Wall Street… The passion and soul does not pay the bills. The share price is all that matters

tuongee tu ukweli Ibramovic jana ali struggle, that was a lucky goal. EPL sio Italia league. Pogba ataona darkness EPL.

Arsenal tunajenga team tuu…Iwobi, Akpom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3S1UDIE35v8

Haka ka.team kenyu munakajenga tangu 2005 na hakajawai jengeka, meffi

Wewe fatso watch this season… Tumelima a star studded Man city under ule coach wa Fmr Bayern munich na hatukuwa na akina Ozil and Giroud

Kwani mnajenga another world??

wanakoroga shutter ya first floor

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpRCW1kXEAEQvOB.jpg..panya

Your sentiments are meaningless for now as pogba is back.
United did not have aerial strength upfront hence ibrahimovic and pogba are a great addition.
Am sure you saw how ibra overcame the tall defenders to score the winner…

What changed? Angebaki huko huko…huyu chokosh

The EPL is going to be tough, no single team will dominate because other smaller teams have good coaches and energetic players who can dig in to get a result. Kwanza game ya Chelsea v. west ham itakuwa moto sana.

Ni kama huwa kanajengwa na matope kukinyesha kanaporomoka.

Defense karibu yote iko down in pre season. This time hakuna ata kuwa top ati mpaka November.
[ATTACH=full]51953[/ATTACH]

Pogba na Mourinho MEFFI nyote!