Getting Away With It

After watching Kabura’s charade at PAC, it got me thinking how would you get away with pulling a billion shilling scandal against govt? Well obviously its leave the country on the first available flight to a country without extradition agreements with Ke and has nothing to do with Ke. To pull off a billion shilling scam must have taken months of planning, question is, how do you move the money to your new “home” country? Well, you can’t carry such through the airport, can’t wire transfer, can’t leave it in the bank since it will be frozen…Lets play out on how to get away with it?

Consult chef raphael :D:D:D

You’re a world renowned chef so you could package the bundles of money and export them as spices and marinations.

Stay here. Its safe here. Hakuna matata. tuko pamoja.

Why would you need to get away yet justice is for sale

wacha maswali za umama hio pesa never left the country Master minds walikuwa the government meaning from the CS , DP to the president and mt kenya mafia . So hakuna cha pesa kutoka kenya unless zinapelekwa cayman island legally . Pesa above 1 Billion haiwezi ibiwa na mwananchi unless wale wakisii na wanigeria wakora .

And you’ve already got the purchasing power

The answer is very easy. run for governor or MP that way you’ll never be prosecuted even if caught

@uwesmake being a banker, how would a billion shillings leave the country without raising eye brows?

Scan the money and email ahead. Ukifika ni kuprint tu.

[ATTACH=full]65488[/ATTACH]

To avoid makelele mingi and guys up your ass EACC, Asset Recovery, KRA, DCI and every other govt agency.

Hehe, btw i’ve heard you cannot scan a US dollar bill

Hehehe this is white collar crime, how would a billion shillings leave the country without raising eye brows?

Wacha nikuulize ile swali Amos Kimunya aliambiwa wakenya during the sale of grand regency "Do you know how much a billion shillings is? "

Mtaacha Ukabura hapa na mjibu swali, how does a billion shillings leave the country without raising suspicion?

am not an expert in money laundering neither would i want to be one so wacha niketi paleeeee ---------------------------------------> niskize maoni

but one thing that comes to mind would be getting very close to some heavy weight casino junkets, gems bought from shell companies but what would i know

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D… whatever you are smoking i doubt is fit for human consumption.

tumesema huwezi iba 1 billion kama Ruto na Uhuru hawajui . so unawapea yao ya campaign kama 400 million hivi . 600 million unanunua shamba karen na kitsuru after one year unauza unanunua zingine hivo tu mpaka pesa inakuwa safi then unasimama gavana na kuendelea na wizi .