Getheca is behind it claims next Nairobi Governor: Miguna has said that Jeff doesn’t own Citizen and he was forced to end the show to protect his job.

Canada-based controversial lawyer, Miguna Miguna has come to the defence of Citizen TV’s Jeff Koinange following the termination of Nairobi Governor Mike Sonko’s interview on Wednesday.

Sonko was launching endless attacks against Nairobi Women Represent Esther Passaris before Citizen TV management decided to cut short the interview.

Miguna has said that Jeff doesn’t own Citizen and he was forced to end the show to protect his job.

“On the aborted Mike Sonko interview, I stand with Koinange Jeff. Mr Koinange does not own CitizenTV; SK Machria does. SK Macharia’s son, James Macharia, is Uhuru Kenyatta’s cabinet secretary for infrastructure, housing and urban development. That water runs deep. #JKLive,” he tweeted.

https://hivisasa.com/posts/1052-miguna-uhuru-is-behind-the-termination-of-sonkos-interview-on-jkl

Can someone confirm this please…

Wacha kusumbua kijiji endea Google

Hakuna kwa google so hio ni fake news ata age difference imekataa hio maneno.

Ebu uliza hii @Mjuaji @Mjua yote @digi

Inaonekana Miguna alikuwa veve akiropoka that statement anachanganya peasants hii story @Haiwesekani kwa Google @uwesmake

[ATTACH=full]241573[/ATTACH]

James Wainaina Macharia - Wikipedia

[SIZE=7]Mwalimu Julius Macharia Ndugire [/SIZE]

https://obituarykenya.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/mwalimu.png

1934 – 2017

It is with humble acceptance of God’s will that we announce the promotion to Glory of Mwalimu Julius Macharia Ndugire of Gachocho Village, Kigumo Sub-county, Murang’a County.
Husband of Mrs Phyllis Wanjiku Macharia. Son of the late Ndugire Waithaka and Tabitha Wambui. He is survived by his children Jane Mburu (of Thorne), Naftaly Ndugire formerly of NEMA, Dr. Peter Ng’ang’a (KALRO Kabete) James Macharia (Cabinet Secretary), John Kuria, the late Simon Muiruri and Mary Muthoni.
Father-in-law of John Gikandi, Lucy Nganga (KILIMO House), Pamela Macharia, Nancy Kuria and the late Roseline Nafula Muiruri.
Brother of Hiram, Musa, Rahab, Wainaina, Fridah, Muiruri, Patrick (all deceased) and Beatrice. Grandfather and great grand father of many.
A thanksgiving service will be held at House 227 Gigiri Gardens (opposite US Embassy) in Gigiri on Monday 12th June, 2017 from 4:30pm to 6:00pm (followed by daily prayers).
Further, family and friends will be meeting for prayers in Nairobi at Holy Family Basilica from 5.30pm to 7.00pm on Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th June, 2017 and at his Gachocho home.

The Funeral arrangements will be announced later.

I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith (2Timothy 4 – 7)

You know MM does embellish quite an amount. He claimed RAO was bribed with 50B which he received in part in Zanzibar. I mean seriously! hata kama wee ni fala aje …

:D:D But ukweli SK anafanana na hio ghassia ya transport

Concorting your own lies and believing in them seems to be a talent by some people.

This is how some get by. Uchungu mwingi hadi unajidanganya na kuamini:D

Sometimes I read things, and say nah!! He must be joking, but you later find that they are dead serious about it.