Germany's Leopard 2

Mbona hizi tanks zimeleta tumbo joto hivo? Are they the secret sauce remaining kufunza Putin adabu?

It must be a very humbling experience being a pro-Ukraine supporter. You’ve been indoctrinated from a young age that NATO/the west wins all the wars it takes part in. Even when the facts on the ground show you’re suffering horrendous losses, you still clutch at some useless straws. Sure, 14 Challenger and another few dozen Leopard tanks will totally turn the tide :D:D:D:D

Haha, kila wiki mzee Biden anawachorea check ya weapons, vichwa makamasi wakiskia hivyo wanasema Ukraine imeshinda vita.

chui kadhaa and some few challengers against this
[ATTACH=full]492144[/ATTACH]

Democrats are taking in money by the truck loads while we flap out gums about a business, none of us can fathom the players and financiers involved.

The US military industrial complex is rubbing it’s palms in glee at how things are unfolding in Ukraine. Wanakula/ watakula Tau Tau even after the dust settles…

NATO is depleting it’s military hardware fighting Russia. Before the 2014 war Ukraine had the largest stockpile of T72s and guns Sasa wamekuwa wakiomba omba tu.

Boy wa Putin outta Bakhmut waziletee. Hizi tuna tumia drone to bomb them. We capture a few to send to China and Iran.
Viva multipolar world. The error of printing fiat currency is coming to an end.

Yeah, cut Zelensky a check so he can buy more weapons from the same country giving them money. It’s genius.

They are the alpha of tanks:

In 1998, Greece held a competition to determine the main battle tank for the Hellenic Army. The Leopard 2 Improved managed to outperform the Challenger 2E, Leclerc, M1A2 Abrams, T-80U and T-84 and was chosen by the Greek officials. In March 2003 Greece ordered 170 Leopard 2 tanks, of which 140 were locally assembled.

Beside Greece, many countries have held similar competitions and settled on Leopard 2

Lots of low IQ responses hapa but the reason ni history. German tanks fighting Russia in Ukraine Russia inachukulia kama Operation Barbarossa 2.0 and the optics are not good.

Still, they are no game changer and they will be easy pickings. They were taken out by jihadists in Syria and they won’t pose any threat.

They’re not as dangerous as they are said to be. First they need lots on unique parts and maintenance. Means once you have the tanks you the repair equipment and technicians. They also have many weak spots
[MEDIA=telegram]loordofwar/75391[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D:D:D[ATTACH=full]492167[/ATTACH]

Naona ulienda barracks za jabarration battalion.

True on optics, but you should be balanced on the tank successes not only duel on failures, it took out Serbian tanks quite impressively during the Bosnian war. Canadians also have documented many successes of the tank in Afghanistan.

why a smooth bore instead of a rifled one?

The real sadness of life is that even with all those tanks they are still struggling and surrendering one year later