GEORGE TAKEI IS GAY

George Takei has long been beloved for his role as Sulu in the original Star Trek television series and six subsequent films. He came out in 2005 joining other celebrities such as Elton John, George Michael, Neil Patrick Harris, Sam Smith, that ka Empire guy and our very own @Bingwa Scrotum who came out today and burnt the closet in the process.

[ATTACH=full]19964[/ATTACH]

George Tha Kei is gay.

and you too,a defender of faggot is also a faggot too

Bingwa alienda wapi ?

Bingwa mmemvillify kupost hekaya hadi ni ka amechukua sabbatical

Amesema scrotum zimekuwa mzigo kubwa sana wacha apumzishe. [ATTACH=full]19967[/ATTACH]

Wakanyama why do you even bother? You always lose this argument

He came out long before atwoli and junkie.

na @junkie gay alienda wapi?

kuna watu wengine ata sura straight inakwambia:D

:D:D:D:DAti alichoma closet…kwani what was wrong with his closet or had a snake in it?:D:D:D

wait, this guy is fag:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:da feeerk

He is openly gay. Hizo ngoma unasing-along ati “staaaay with meeeeee!” ni ufaggot unaitisha.

this guy came out almost 2 decades ago !

I have always suspected Sam Smith is gay.those songs,hair style and that crazy earing are dead giveaways.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D these niccurs is amazing/entertaining, yes?

fala

Aliburn closet ndo kusijifiche mwingine